Mashroom Photography

62 42
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Like I said, whenever I see something interesting. I capture the pictures and later show it to my supervisors if they are useful. Whenever I walk, I also keep searching for small interesting things. I clicked some photos of mashroom. Here they are

I found it on the rooftop where we had BBQ party. May be they are Lingzi or you may knoew it by Reisei. Beautiful cute mashrooms๐Ÿ˜˜.

The google lense told me they are Turkish tail mashroom. This was my 1st time seeing on. At first impression I was doubtful if they are mashroom but after a close view i became sure of it.

These are turkish tail too. On the same area but different place๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. My be the spread the haploid spore and then many spore grew.

These are Mycena haematopus according to google. Common name Bleeding fairy helmet. I captured these around my house as I was looking for it for my project work. Glad I found these cute little mashrooms๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜.

That's it. I have captured these 3 types only. Like I said I don't search for these intentionally. Whenever I see them around me, I click them. That's why I have only 3 types here๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜….

Another thing, love mushrooms, don't be like gauce

๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

Hope you like them. Thanks for your attention.

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ahh the mycena haematopus is cuteee. Don't think they're edible though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah. they are not edible as I know๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww too bad. But i see these grow on the stone firewall on my grandma's garden

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But but they are cute. You can have some of your UwU moment with them๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I knowww but favorite kinds are still blastomycetes โค most of them look like fantasy shrooms UwU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Microscopic?? couldn't found on google๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noo those are the big cup head ones- or i got the strain name wrong orz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chk and confirm๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wait- it was coprinellus ;;-;; i rechecked my notes. Orz how did blastimycetes get in my head- those are gross

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww....aren't they lily puts with musroom head haircut. the one I gave in the post. Marx

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i don't even know what anime that is XD the only mushroom head I know is from yaketate japan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's Black clover ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Don't know yaketake japan๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And i don't know black clover UwU it's a tie ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These mushrooms bring back memories!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What kind of memories๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜ถ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Back in the days when we were in our province where we used to go around and find little mushrooms with my friends. I am sorry I don't know what its name in English.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mashroom..fungus๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow mushrooms are so cute ๐Ÿ˜ป amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi thanks. The last is the cutest๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Mushrooms. I know that mushrooms have poison. I think so. Anyway, I like it. I like your shot. Also the picture is cleared. You are so adventurer haha because you find that mushrooms. Before I see that mushrooms too. In my house have mushrooms before but now it's gone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will grow gain in rainy season when the weather becomes wetty. Thanks. I am glad that you liked them๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…. Best of luck to you too. I think you will also find some unique ones in your area

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, the last part ๐Ÿ˜‚ from Black Clover ๐Ÿ˜‚

The only mushroom I know is Julius aide, Marx Francois ๐Ÿ˜‚. But seriously the only mushroom that i saw here in oir place is the one that sprout in the ground of everywhere,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The 4th one? Yeah that's very common. I didn't ecen thought of seeing the other types. It was just by chance๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜….

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, good for you, you should always take a walk, to see more of a good subject hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes I do that. But most of the time I find them unintentionally when I go to shop to buy or going to friendbs home. The 1st one I found on a rooftop where I was having BBQ party๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BBQ ๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค now that's more delicious than the pizza you send ๐Ÿคค. Oh wait we're talking a about mushrooms, so then you should always walk, ahaha take a walk everyday, ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Mehnaz/a-barbeque-day-e3c1f35e

here you can see a post avout it. My cousin ppsted it. I don't use vehicle much. love to take a walk always๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Soo, it's been 6 months already, and she post it for like 2 weeks ago ๐Ÿคญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, we started using readcash almost 1.5 months ago๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, you're the one who introduce rc to her? Or it's the opposite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea, I introducrd rc to her๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… got penalty together also๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ why? You use same phone? Or wifi?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

used same wifi when I went to her hour to pay a visit and they though our IDs are collocated๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's ๐Ÿ˜…, so I'm sure you complain to readcash ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I told about the facts nd they were sincer then. they withdrawn our pwnalty and now๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ don't even see my serious mail๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, maybe the are just busy, ๐Ÿ™„ with something

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you have a cousin here, okay i will visit it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. mehnaz is my cousin๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess mee๐Ÿ™‹Hellooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hiiiiii ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿคญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to see you๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same same, glad to meet you? Hehe ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those cute mushrooms on picture no 5 โค๏ธ Jahannamer chourastai Jodi Jai kokhono dekhbo eigula ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Asen na ken...sobsomoy to boli chole asen๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ Kidney beche plane pathai dibo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jahannam to ! Ektu vabtisi ar ki ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

eto vabar ki ache..ami achi na๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ sen asen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mair khabi ... Mair ๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ji raji achi ami๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not all mushrooms can be eaten by others because they grow from rotten things. nice captured

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Specially colorful ones are more poisonous than the less colorful ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes I see those mushrooms to some places but like you, I am not familiar with them. I might gonna capture them too and share here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mention me if you share them here. Those might be useful for me. I see the details when I see any new things. That's tge life of someone who want's to be a researcher๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I will do mention you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the first and yhe last one photo, the last one is so cute. Perfect shot for the last photo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The 1st one is beautiful and last one is cute๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, that's true, I really like thr cuteness of the last one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago