A barbeque day!

6 15
Avatar for Mehnaz
Written by
3 years ago

Hello peeps!Today I'm gonna share some memories I experienced last March.It's been six months since the lockdown due to this pandemic.Just before the lockdown,me and my cousins and family arranged a BBQ party at our rooftop.We arranged all the necessary things for this party.I bought a fish stand to grill the fish.My cousin came to my house in the morning and we marinated the fish,chickens and I made chicken shashlik with veggies also.

These tasted amazing! 🀀

Here's our fish!I'm not a fish person but everyone gave great compliments to this haha.😍

Here's my favourite one!The chiken🀀😍.It wad grilled so well.I'm craving for this right now.πŸ€¦β€β™€πŸ˜ͺMy cousin @Jihan remembers this I'm sure.

This was our complete dinner that day.Good food made with love with family-what else do you need!I'm missing those days now.Wish we could do this again.πŸ˜₯

Reminiscing good old days.❀

Thank you.

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mehnaz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

seems like I wanted to eat chiken and barbeQ when I saw it hahahha. I suddenly missed 😣🀀🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me tooo!Major craving happening.This party happened 6 months agoπŸ₯ΊπŸ’”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dipon er samba dance taπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bhabtesilam ekhane diye dibo ta dilam na πŸ˜‚ Shaitan ka saala te nachchilo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ami vbtechi eta copy kore post deboπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ja khushi πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago