Cross Connection 🐸🐸

7 38
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
2 years ago

Okay okay, I have tried love story, horror story, sci-fi story, thriller. So, how about some comedy now? I don't know if you will laugh of not. But this concept is from a soft touch of a drama stirred with my real life and imagination🤣.

Well, we all have a dream partner. Like, I want him/her to be like that. Some prefer face, some prefer attitude, some prefer mentality. But what if you start with look but end up with mentality. This story is all about this 😅

Do you know about love at first site? Like after seeing someone for the first time you feel like to tell her/him that “I wish you were mine.” I had the same feeling a few years ago.

If you know me at noise.cash, you know I go for morning walk with my friend. I need to mention that I am the most polite boy I have ever seen 😎 and my friend is like playboy. We call it 'Luiccha' in Bengali. I was an winter morning. I called him and told him to wake up. It was jogging time. Somehow, I managed to knock hia brain and he woke up. So me and my friend tareq went for a morning walk at a park.

We were walking and my friend Tareq was constantly telling me to check on this girl, that girl. Ohhh, angle everywhere. I used to laugh and ignore but someone really caught my eyes. I saw her there for the first time. She was running with beautiful hair dancing around her neck😗. She was looking damn beautiful. Her eyes, hair, smile everything was just perfect. Then I realised what love at first site is.😍

I told Tareq about the girl. But like I said, I a very decent guy. I told him to leave it but he suddently became serious, looked into my eyes with sparkling eyes, hled my shoulder and said it's now or never😒. Wake up you demon, being nice won't bring any good. I was sooo inspired and in just a moment I also became 'Luiccha'. I went near the girl an tried to make small conversation. At first, she was taking it normally but in a while she understood the case. She was annoyed at me but I was also determined that I won't ho without taking the number. But anyhow I managed to take her annoy at the highest peak and ahe gave me her number to get rid of me. It was a win for me. By the way, her name was Tania. My friend came to me, bowed at me and told me I am bigger 'Luiccha' than him. Hats off.🤣

I was so happy after getting her number and there was too much excitement in my mind. Though I had her number but I was unable to make a call to her. I didn't know why I was too afraid. After a week, finally I overcame my fear and able to make a call.

At the first call, she didn’t pick the call. So I called her again. This time she picked the call and said “Hello”,,,,I was feeling like out of the world at that time. We started talking like we never met before. She was so good with her words. I just loved the way she talked with me. She had a good mentality. We became friends in a few days. She told me she dreamt like this kind of event. Someone from a unknown world will come into her life and make her happy. We used to share everything of our daily life's. Then I started liking her a lot. I never called her by her name. I gave her a cute nickname and used to call her by that name.

After we started talking with each other on phone, we never met again. Because we both were busy with our works. But we used to talk to each other everyday. And the feeling is just too good to share everything of my life with her.

After a few months of talking I was started to love her. I wanted to tell her what I feel about her. But I couldn’t have enough courage to tell her about it. Then one day I was waiting for a friend of mine at a restaurant and I saw Tania was also there. I was shocked at first. But then I got excited to go and talk to her. I went to her started asking some casual questions. There was a child with her. I thought he would be her brother's son. So I started to ask him about his parents and all. Then I heard something that I was not ready to listen. He was calling Tania by mom🙂.

Suddenly a guy came to us and Tania introduced the guy as her husband. I couldn’t figure out anything. I was in shock. I asked her that why she betrayed me like that, why she lied to me about everything. But she was not able to understand the things I was telling her. Then I told her about the day when she gave me her number. Then she remembered all the things and started laughing. She told me that the number which she had given me that was not her. She said that was just a random number. She gave me a wrong number to get rid from me. After listening everything I was in too much shock. So who was the person I was talking to? Who was the one I fell in love with?

I couldn’t understand what to do now. I just came back home from the restaurant without meeting my friend. Then I called the person with whom I was talking for a long time. I directly asked that who was she. She told her name and her name was Hafsa. Then I asked her to meet me. I don't know if it was fate or not, she was also from the same city. I called her to meet me in the park where I saw Tania for the first time. I told her everything about what just happened. It was just a cross connection we can say. She was also in shock after listening the story. We both were sitting there silently. Because we were in such awkward situation at that time. And it was all because of the number which was given to me by Tania.

After sitting there a few minutes, she left the park without saying a word. Then I also came back home. Then we totally stoped to make calls to each other. But that was feeling like a suffocation. That was just unacceptable to stay without talking to someone with whom I used to talk everyday. After a few days I realised I was in love with the person I used to talk everyday on every single topic. So I decided to call Hafsa and told her that I loved the person with whom I passed the happiest hours on phone. I didn't care if it's Hafsa or Tania. She cried a lot and told me that she also loved me.

Hafsa was not that beautiful but she had a beautiful soul and mentality. So, like I said, My love life started with the attraction of look and ended with mentality. But not the same person🤣.

This is just a story, I repeat, just a story🤣. Don't think it's real. I just made it up. Romantic comedy type or I don't know. But I enjoyed writing🤣.

Hope you will like it as well🤣. Thanks for reading.

5
$ 3.22
$ 3.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @renren16
+ 3
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That's a great story and maybe in some universe that happens :) Sometimes accidents have to happen and that is how people come together and the start of being one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

This is fate. We don't knw from where our soulmate will appear😗😗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I really enjoyed to read your article. Ohh man you nailed it. :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot mate. Just mixed a drama and my own imagination to create the story. I was visualising it. The reaction of mine when I came to know the person with whom I am having love chat is introducing to her husband and son🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure bruh. And definitely This is your imagination that makes this story so unique.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm. I hope you will write a real story next time.. Btw, are you sure you are still single? 😅🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

100% single 🤣🤣🤣 Real stories ar not so much dramatic. So I have to mix these up to make them more dramatic🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago