#Club1BCH Story: My Journey to the Cryptoworld

29 72
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

May be last year, at this time, I didn't even know that money can be virtual. I would not believe it at all if I time travel myself and tell myself that I would be able to earn $ and almost 1 BCH. But now here I am. My world is turned around by this crypto. All thanks goes to my friend @hasan999. I have been thinking about writing my funny journey for a lot of time and now as something new has started, I guess it's the best time to share my story. My Journey To The Crypto World.

Let me introduce myself. I am Jihan from Bangladesh. I am still a University student and studying Genetic Engineering. Do you know what is the main source of an unemployed student's income? His pocket money. Due to the pandemic situation, my university is closed and I also don't get pocket money as I am home now. So, I was kinda desperate because I had no money left in my pocket.

Around june, I saw a story about a bangladeshi Ad visiting site named "Upwork Beta". All you have to do is to activate your account with 4$ and the validity is 1 month. Each day, you will be able to each 25 cents and you would be able to withdraw money once you made 4$. and yeah, you would get 2$ if someone opens and actives account via your invitation. I knew it was a scam and the site would vanish. But as it was in early stage, I tried my luck. A lot of my friends were doing this. I consulted with @Mehnazboth opened account. I was able to get 4$ but mehnaz didn't get any. My last withdraw didn't come and so no profit from me there. Me and mehnaz both went through a loss and I shared 2$ with her as I wanted her to recover a bit. It wasn't crypto. Just regular dollar and they would send Money(Taka) to my bank account. That was policy.

Good thing that, my friend @hasan999 saw me commenting on their facebook page and asked me if I needed money and I would like to work. I was kinda curious but it was hard to believe that I actually can earn money by writing. So, he introduced me to read cash and coinbase. Then it was point system. I didn't know what to do. I didn't have a clue that I am already into crypto. I earned $ but didn't even know it's name first.

I still remember I was reading a post about bitcoin. There I saw the word"Crypto currency". I commented there what is crypto?? The person kinda thought I was kidding and he started to pull my legs a bit. When he actually got that I have no clue what crypto actually is, he told me what I am earning is crypto. So I thought somehow this dollars are called crypto.

The next thing that amused me was the ups and down of the dollar. I asked @hasan999 why the amount raise and also go down. Then he told me about the bitcoin at first. The first time I came to know that the crypto comes from bitcoin. I still didn't know about the Bitcoin cash.

Just think how I noob I was. I thought that if the amount goes higher, it's bad. Once I saw bitcoin moving to 13k from 9k and I thought I am doomed.πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

The first time I heard about bitcoin cash when micropresident arranged a meme contest. A meme was like, bitcoincash is the real bitcoin. I was stunned. Wait what?? how can it be. That was the first time I saw BCH logo and got that the short form of Bitcoin cash is BCH and saw the BCH part over the readcash wallet amount. The first time I got to know It has splitted from bitcoin.

But in september/october, the bch value got very low for btc. Came down to around 210$. Then I got afraid a lot. So my friend @hasan999 told me about binance where i can stable the coins. That was the first time I knew, we can trade cryto coins as well.

This all steps has changed my life. I am not a needy person to be honest. But I want to be a dependent person and now I am dependent for BCH. I have earned around $400-450 Bch from read cash and now noise cash is also helping me a lot. I had many desires in life. I helped poor with the money I earned fron here. I gave treat to my family and friends. I gave mom and dad money to buy good cloth. I am a very stingy person and I never asked money from dad to buy a pizza. Even the first pizza I ate was bought by the BCH. I have converted some and saved them in my account for my academic research purpose.

I pray and hope that this project will continue. It has made me independent but it has actually changed life of thousands of people who actually need money to buy daily meals. I don't have to worry for my next rent or next meal, I never need to cut back any expenses but I many people does. And I pray Read.Cash and BCH will be there for them.

Remember @jane? I told you last year that I believe BCH will surpass 400$+ and it's almost 600$ now. I have a good intuition and I believe this projects will more trading of BCH and it will go much higher than we expect one day.

Thank you Read Cash, thank you Noise Cash. Moreover thank you BCH for changing my life. I hope I will be able to keep earn a lot and trade more BCH. We hope that goal of @BitcoinCash247 and Club1BCH will be fulfilled. 😊😊

Cheers to the new age of Bitcoin Cash

17
$ 6.29
$ 5.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @BitcoinCash247
+ 4
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

So kow you're finally talking about bch too. Though i still don't do on article but as long as you keep posted on the charts though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you finally join but I don't know why while reading on your Article tears fall down my eyes. I read your post before on feeding for the poor. Your a good boy just continue that. Hopefully by the end of the year all of us will achieve this 1BCH goal. I don't know what happened but my wallet will not connect in here I can't give tips. I'll give you heart instead ❀️

$ 0.03
3 years ago

I sincerely hope your wallet will be okay. And I also hope by the end of the year I will be able to have 1BCH. And i am not sure but I am happy my articles are able to touch your heart😊😊. Thanks a lot😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hallo sir , i am from Indonesia 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought you don't believe in BCH πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhh... I believe bch will increase. but I need money now and then and I don't earn like you guys. So onlu this mony is my hope. I need to withdraw if I need money. I don't have additional income. so if the price dumps. then it would be a heavy loss. That's why I converted into usdt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alele, you're joining too isn't it great? πŸ€‘πŸ€©, But wait 450 BCH? In read.cash? Seriously? 😱anyway, good luck and fighting πŸ’ͺ😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think he meant $450 not 450 BCH ,πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sure it will go up. But like I said, I don't know when I will need money and wirhdraw. That's why I keep a fraction of my money there and rest usdt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eeh, I think he meant 450bch πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

400$ BCHπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ or $400 BCHπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ask him then πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$400BCH.. may be I wrote wrongπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I am still not sure what to do actually. what's the main goal of them? we need to make 1BCH?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The goal is to reach 1BCH. You don't have to reach it right away because for some who are still starting, it might take them for a while. The club's mission is to inspire, motivate, educate, and support everyone who is also dreaming of accumulating 1BCH this year. And once you join the club, you really have to commit. :) I hope this makes sense to you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try my best to reach 1BCH. But bch is increasing rapidly😐😐 how to reach 1 bch if the price just increases😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. I will read them. Bad news. my exam will start form marchπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uh-oh 😱, I hate exams 😣 but Good Luck you can do it ,πŸ’ͺ😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need to start studying again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I earned a lot. Specially my money increased a lot when the bch pumped. I changed some to usdt and also traded with them and got 28$ profit again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow , you are doing good 😱. How to be like you? πŸ˜™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, it was luck. I didn't even know that I can change my dollar into stable coin and then my $ increased. Pure luck there. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How about the fees?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I took them little by little on my coinbase. So for each 5 $ may be 10-15 cent was reducted. I didn't even know about the fees thenπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh not that much then hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YeahπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ and $450 BCHπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha, I though BCH ,πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

then I would have opened my own siteπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago