Celebration time part 2 😊😊Thanks for the support guys❤️

71 38
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

So my posts finally reached 1000 viwes.... I never though of reaching this position this quickly... last 500 views were within two days❤️❤️ ❤️.... thank you all for your enormous support and it means a lot to me❤️❤️❤️.

And don't ask for treat yet😂😂😂... i promised some of my friends to give a small treat when the my subscriber will hit 75....when it reaches 75, i will give a upvote give away contest treat but you have to earn it in the regular way as it will not be fair if i give them freely and will violet the rule of read cash....... I know every body is capable of producing good articles and alreay have produced some quality articles.... so I am hoping for arranging a contest pretty soon as 7 more subscribers i need hit to 75....may be some more days😊😊.. i am an ordinary user like you and i will try my best to give a decent treat from my position😁😁😁.

Thank you all😍😍😍

15
$ 0.17
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @bheng620
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Woah....thank you in advance. Hehehe..congrats to you my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome my friend... i have though eveything about the contest and i hope i will also learn a lot from the contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really are a good person, from inside out, though we meet virtually. But I notice the sincerity in you. God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i try to maintain it virtually and in reality too..... my parents taught me to become humble and never hurt people... even though i make some mistakes and it's natural.... nobody is perfect.... i hope my behave will influence people to become humble too...... God bless all of us my friend😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thnak you... wish you all the best... hope you will reache a milestone and share the happiness with us soon☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u n hope i will reach it soon n ditto :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep posting good artickes and you will reach there before you know it😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

can I tell you one thing??if you don't mind🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When i 1st saw you.... you looked like bellatrix lastrange from harry porter🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know n watched harry potter but i don't remember who's bellatrix lastrange 'coz i'm only focusing on harry potter, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

have you watched the villain witch in the ordenof phonix😁😁she is bellatrix... you are much cuter and younget though but resembles her a lot to me😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, it's not new to me, in fact some says, i'm the witch in witchita, lol, no worries

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂😂you sure you are not a witch and don't have any magical power??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, wish i was so i can make my dreams come true, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations bro🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thnku tnku.... tumar o hobe inshaAllah❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎉 on getting 1000 Views way more to go.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thnak you so much..... aven't you hit 1k view already?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think few weeks ago.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you have soo much subscriber.... it's obvious😁😁😁congratulations to you too friend.... thanks for supporting❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's not the matter. Having some subscriber is good but this people are not active, not interested in some of your works, its a matter of quality Content that everyone can relate or get Interested.

Most of the people who subscribe to me are not active.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was fast 😏 what spell did you cast this time 😂😂

Congratulations 💃🎶

$ 0.00
3 years ago

'Support me because i love you all' spell i guess😂😂😂😂thanks😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm...... Do we love you too? 🤔 Hmmm...... Do I??😏 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aha🤔🤔don't you😂😂😂???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it takes more than a spell 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂then i have to go beyond that too...... but one thing for sure.... i love this platform and people here.....i have made plenty of friends very easily and all are very helpful❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have made friends too! Maybe not as much but valuable 💙💙💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes❤️❤️❤️..... each and every of them are valuable, ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😋💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks.... hoping to gwt more support😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you flora...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats ❣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎉👏❣️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Thank you my friend😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats and Good Luck! Hoping for mores success, soon!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Hope you will stick togethet and we can have each others back.😁😁😁Thanks for the support.😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎉👏🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Ruffa

$ 0.00
3 years ago