Celebration time๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿ’ซ

59 54
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

After 1 month and 15 day(approximately), I finally hit 250 subscribers. Yay, And best part is I have reached it with my own ability, not any temptation.

I am very happy that I am here without any spamming, contests that force to subscribe and other temptation post. I hate the idea of getting sub with by spending money. Gave some giveways but people were free to join as none was forced to subscribe and the contests was fun too. Yesterday I had 249 subscriber and I was waiting for 1 to make it 250. Someone congratulated me for hitting 250 subscribers and I noticed it's 252 now. So basically happy but not that much.

Most of the people now a days gets 300+ sub in two weeks. Black magic. Then what happens. They got enough sub and now they don't interact with people that much. It's most of the story here as I saw. To be honest I was very happy when I had 50 subs but I would have some chat with atleast 24-25 people. Nowadays I am very busy and can't even give reply to all the comments but still try to comment on my favourite author's post and to be honest trying to avoid some post that is not my type. I don't want to give anyone any false comment. So even if I have 252 followers now, may be there are 20-25 users that I can say the number ofmember of my read cash family. So subsciber number doesn't matter actually. I saw many people who has 300+sub but in posts 35-40 view with 15-20 likes.

Still I would like to thank you all for the support and sorry to them with whom I can't communite regularly. Let me know as it's hard to maintain. I don't want subscribers, I want friends and well wisher who will correct me when I make mistakes, with whom I can have fun but he/ she won't mind, will encourage me. And I also do this. So hope I will be able to make more friends and my family will grow with you guys without spamming and definitely not by holding contest that ask for subscribers. But true whenever I held any give away. I would get 3-5 subscriber for free though I don't ask๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. Anyways thanks people for supporting me and hope I will support you with my best๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ayye congrats! Lol i know your attempts at using cheats ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ but it's better that people subscribed to you for you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

eeee I don't cheat๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You planned to once ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was one of your giveaways, you planned on cheating then but decided against it, i think? After sleep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ Wasn't me.never thought of that here๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good strategy. I only got 50+ in 2 months. Hehehe....congrats to you bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Seeing you after a very long time๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n just here, lol, looking forward to your next achievement, keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our subscribers are in the same numbers ๐Ÿ˜† Congrats, on your subscriber ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hihihi...your's have increased. mine is same๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿคญ subscriber doesn't matter actually. In the end there are those same 20 people who interacts with us in every posts๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for your success ๐Ÿฅณ you achieve it at your own ability not by giving giveaway or any other contest...( jodio subscriber number doesn't matter to me! ) Thank you for introducing us with your meme toon..( quite popular nowadays ๐Ÿ™„) which gives us fun.. ๐Ÿคฃ Eibar ekta haha react pailei hoi ! Like diye moja pai na ๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ami apnar comment er ki reply dibo bujhe utte pari na asole๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“ Meme to valobasa ekta... Haha react er pasapasi....ekhn love react drkar๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reply dite o bujha lage ! Dhong! ๐Ÿ™„ Ar meme asole valobasa โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the way, congratulations to you! And I hopr I was one of your favorite authors in here, lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You had a post may be ''Beyond what they see" I liked it very much๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also don't focus on gaining a lot of subscribers. I am already contented with the number of subscribers I have. I don't also like forcing someone to subscribe to my account. I want them to subscribe because they like and love my articles, and not because I forced them to. I want my works and compositions to do its thing by catching user's attention. ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, I also want make friends here and have well wishers. What will I do with the numbers if they don't interact and visit. It's just e number. Pure are those who interacts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely true!! I also want to subscribe to users who publish quality contents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations,, it is a great give and how gather this subscriber., plz tell me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just posted some good article and make people laugh amd interact with them and become friends. Then I get their subscription. This is how it worked for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘โฃ๏ธ Jihanna, Yayyyy ๐Ÿคฉ and we're the same in that when I a arrange an event, I don't force them to Subscribe me, they just follow me on their own accord. But I admit thay I used to beg for Subscriber in the comment box to Subscribe me, but I stop because, I don't loke it. Yayy ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I can make it 500 in just two days but I feel annoying to reply o comments๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ I like it better if less people comment but more people give like๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Past is past...you grew up here and that's the most important fact๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, but comment can gain more points than likes i think ๐Ÿค”. Yeah, I grew up but my height won't change ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜‚ just saying ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do I care about points you think??๐Ÿคฃ thumbs up make me feel like a celebrity๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Next time grow a ****๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, goood for you ๐Ÿ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. That's nice. Your subscriber is too high not like me because mine is 12 only but its ok because I've got 377 points today even I'm 4 days here and not spammer. You deserve to have many subscriber my friend. Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got a great number of points. Even I didn't got that much๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… Subsriber is not a fact like I said....the number of your well wishers and friend on read cash are the facts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. I subscribed to you because I know I will be able to read inspirational contents on your page. Yes, having giveaways or contests will make you grow your number of subscribers faster, but that does not guarantee success on this site, because most of them are not interested with the articles you are publishing. It is better to grow your subscribers organically than forcing anyone to subscribe to you. Congrats again. I hope you will reach 500 next. That should be the next goal. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like to gain subscriber. It's pain to give reply to many comments and I get less time to view other friends articles. I wish this number gets fixed so that I can pass more time in viewing, not in replying๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha that is indeed true. It is time consuming to reply on all of the comments on a single article only. What more if you get to publish 2-3 articles in one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I don't use read cash for my living. just to have fun. many people use it for living. It may be okay for them. But I need to study, I can't pass that much time on read cash๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am in college and I am having my online classes too. And it is good to have other things to do instead of just the unending schoolworks. Haha To be honest, I am more on Read.cash than with the time I spend on my classes. Hahaha I only have 5 hours of class every MWF. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! More subs to come hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I don't wnat more sub but want more friemds and well wishers๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ Thanks Yen๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More friends here :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Congratulations dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy for you. You deserve all the support. Keep on writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I congratulate you brother for your achievement. More followers to come๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't need more followers but I need more friends and sisi like you๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh but we have the same thought... I don't want to have more subscribers too. I'm contented with my friends who are always there to support me. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. getting 300+ subs and in the end getting 10 likes 20 views and 12 comments... I don't like the idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mate๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hy Hy nigga that's great for you staying loyal to the belief as we as the best to the core.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's my way. but dude you didn't join the wallpaper contest๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ I was hoping you yould join. I wanna tip some of you for supporting me๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh man I could have been ignorant let me check it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Main purpose, I want to tip my friends for the support they gave me and also have some fun too๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow ๐Ÿ˜ฏ congrats ๐Ÿฅณ hardwork really paids off.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just try to make people happy and give some fun as most people here give serious posts and lead a mechanical life. So I just want to make them realize theat are still human here and can laugh here too๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha yes you are right let's not be too serious. thanks for the tips. And you deserve it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enouraging poeple to join this. sure

https://read.cash/@Jihan/wallpaper-contest-join-and-win-ce8dd965

chk out the contesr๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay I will try to see.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations you deserve to get many subscriber because of your good content article,,,..you inspired many people that why your subscribers goes up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to inspire people and give to some topic that makes them laugh. I just want some friends with whom I can have a healthy relationship but 250 is tough to handle. It was better before. I had more strong connection with people๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True... small number of subscribers is better than many but not active...thatโ€™s why Iโ€™m happy to have a few subscribers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I son't ask for subscription. They did it willingly, so I can't tell them to unsubscribe me๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ but Still I unsubscribe some peole when I found their post little much boring. I want to encourage but I don't have much time as I study. and there are many user. I thought some will give posts that will help you. So I hardly give some advices to them๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago