Best free earnings apps

54 313
Avatar for Jigglyspy
3 years ago

Regards to all

Since we are all here with the goal - to make money, I decided to present you a few applications for mobile phones where you can make money for free and at the same time kill boredom.

  1. BLING games - definitely my recommendation No. 1. There are 4 games that are tied to the same wallet, you can play them all, and you can play them individually. He transfers the earned coins to the Coinbase wallet and converts them into Bitcoin. Coins in this game are not the same as Satoshi.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.bling.bitcoinblocks

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=app.getloaded.bitcoinblast

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.bling.bitcoinfoodfight

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.playday.bitcoinsolitaire

  1. ClipClaps - Watch funny videos and make money.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.sanhe.clipclaps

  1. Crypto pop - Super game for fun :)

https://cryptopop.herokuapp.com/referral.php?r=rzOaPC9SlTcgQF2hdZr8Clml2913

  1. Free Bitcoin Cash - I have already written about this application, I think there is no need to repeat. Great thing for earning BCH

https://bitcoinaliens.com/?ref=1956255&game=7&pf=2

I hope that it will serve you and that you will have fun playing games, and earn something along the way. If you know a game through which we can make money, share it with us in the comments. Regards @Jigglyspy

p.s. Follow my blog, there will be more posts like this soon.

42
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jigglyspy
3 years ago

Comments

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice earning sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks i download the app so i have 2nd option for read cash please sub back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got all of this apps, except the clipclaps since I'm not sure if its a legit and paying. But all the rest in the list are good and paying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’ve set up all the apps I get paid from, so give it a try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear.I ssubscribe you,you can back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sub back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Higher its very good jobs😁😁😁 subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I sub you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is clip claps still paying? they make the withdrawal amount higher impossible to cash out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They give the possibility to raise money to $ 1, $ 10 ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing. I will try them out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article I'm subscribe you plz back me subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much that would be a very big help specially now during pandemic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing legit apps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Thats really pay in i already used that apps crytopop, blash, bch minning even clipclap. Thanks for sharing that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried all these games and only paid off on one. Maybe I'm not persistent enough. I'm not a person who is tied to time and then I simply forget to play. And the consequences of that are small earnings ... and then I give up and delete the application. I would be happy for some good advice.THANK you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Play games and make money ... We're all crazy about games at home, so this pays off, even if she made $ 0.05. All of these apps I’ve shared pay off immediately to coinbase whenever I apply.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only I play BLING apps it's look like 3 apps of BLING right? I ready played that all you mentioned in articles but they pay small amount of money. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bling has 4 apps, of those four I only play solitaire when I have time. This is for those who have extra time and do not know how to use it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already use some applications from the list and I have regular payment. I haven't tried these games, I don't believe I would have had time for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Redovno isplacuju, nije neka velika zarada Ali bitno da isplacuju, za razonodu I za one sa visokom vremena dusu dalo :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi❤❤❤❤❤💋💋❤❤💋💋💗💖💖💋💝💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ovaj put stigao sam preko reklame CryptoJams-a, samo da se zna.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha :-) taman Sam kliktala I videla te tamo :-) reko gle da Varda reklamira se I on za sve pare :-) iskoristim sve sto mozes ;-?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing. I'm gonna try this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing those money earning apps to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice article subscribe done back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

clip claps not paying, all game from bitcoin blast series paying, crypto pop, bitcoin cash and bitcoin aliens is too small amounts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Article thank you for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Try to install and let us know your impressions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

E, ja ne radim nista od ovoga. A i da zelim ne bi stigla. Ja se fokusiram na par stvari i to je to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tako I ja, kada radim nesto volim da radim kvalitetno, a ne ofrlje. Ove igrice u glavnom igra moj muz, popunjava sebi prazan hod :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I must try it! Thank you for your recommendation!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Be sure to try. It is not a big profit, but little by little it is collected. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great info... Check my new post also dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago