About me

16 47
Avatar for Jhorry20
3 years ago

Hello i'am newbie here in read cash my friend introduce this to me and it makes me wonder to learn and explore this platform so i register here, and when i open my account i see lots of communities here that makes me more interested to use this platform.

About me

My username is Jhorry20 i use that username because it's a combination of my name and my husband name, i'm a fan of love story movie, i love listening love songs and watching also. Because i live in one of the culinary capital of the Philippines i love cooking different kinds of dishes, and my family loves it.

I have one child, way back 2013 i gave birth to my son , that change our life and feel contented. When he came to our family, he become our inspiration in life, he makes us feel happy everyday and just a smile on his face makes us happy too. And as the day past by, so many changes we see in him, he learned to close and open his hands, talk like we understand him , but we know that's it's a sign that he is improving to grow as a child. And when reach 6 months he's ready to eat cerelec and banana, rice that makes him chubby. And the big day is come to our baby he's turning 1 year old he can walk slowly now and the big event is happening because he is our first baby so we give all the time and effort for his birthday we give him a big present, even he's too young and didn't understand what's happening. When he grow i will show to him the pictures.

Time flies so fast after 3years our baby is now going to school to learn to write, and read and this is the time that i need to be a teacher too. And because we are experiencing pandemic i'am his teacher now in module class.

Hope you enjoy reading my article about myself, and have more friends here thank you.

12
$ 2.84
$ 2.84 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I see that you have potential. The robot gave you tips. Write more creative contents and interact with other users to buold connection. Never spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the site.Talk to you soon and keep up the good content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform. Write, read, learn, interact and earn. But pkease never spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome aboard! I hope you enjoy your stay here as I enjoy myself. You can read about anything herr. I'm a newbie too just like you. Maybe 1 week old or more. You can learn too and found a virtual friend. You can create any article you want as long as no nude, or whatever elicit things and interact too specially to your reader. Welcome again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome newbie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome here in read.cash. Just keep posting some interesting article and original content and the random rewarder will pay you back on every effort that you will be putting in this very legit site. Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago