What I value the most

8 29
Avatar for Jhess18
3 years ago

What are the things that I value the most?

Well for me its not only a thing it's also a person, my family to be exact, I might loose everything but not my family because they are my strength, my sunshine, my might, my kryptonite, my energizer and my life.

We might be not a perfect family but I just love them, they might not give all the things in the world still I love them, cause that's what family always do they love each other unconditionally and without inhibition they will do everything just to protect one another.😻

How about you?what are the things that you care and value the most?

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jhess18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Mine is family too. No one can replace family's love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I agree, my family is my world🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this is correct. I agree with you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so sweet dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago