To inspire not to bragg: My Read cash Total earnings

46 52
Avatar for Jhess18
3 years ago

This is really unexpected😱

I just check how much did I earned in read cash anddd oh my god😱😱

I have received almost 59.19$😱

Could you imagine that? I didn't even notice it until I have discovered it just now..

The purpose of this article guys is not about me bragging my earnings its about me telling you to enjoy writing and just let read cash reward you with your hard work. I'm showing this to inspire not to Bragg.

You'll get this too soon when your going to work hard and of course write a good quality article..

So, let's start to work hard and make lots of article.

Let's inspire each other with love..

Truly yours,

— jhess18

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jhess18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jhess18
3 years ago

Comments

Oh thanks for sharing, I also checked mine and it's about $15 for 4 weeks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, I am inspired by your this post. Good luck. But is it safe to keep a huge amount in your bitcash account?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well for me I withdrew immediately brother.. But I think its safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh, thanks for your feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So happy for you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations my dear brother. Actually you deserve it dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome dear brother. Keep it up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you thank you bruh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow how much is that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its almost 2000 in Philippine peso

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How many days or months you earned like that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

About 2 months bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow not bad. Congratulation ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Really awesome😲

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have been doing a great job so far I hope read.cash do some award at the end of the the year you deserve a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, I hope read cash will last too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow its truly inspired me..i hope i can make it also..😁😁😁 thanks for inspiring us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you'll make it also so cheer up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really great, how much time did it take to earn that much?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

About 2 months dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe please view me and subscrib..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sure I'll do that thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where i can see that section dude? Can you tell me what i will click to know my earnings also. Totaly?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Click my account dude, then at the bottom click blockchair

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile , Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Got it..I'll do that thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for inspired

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm truly inspired dear. Thanks a lot for this article😁❤☺🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome thank you for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago