Music: A dream

8 34
Avatar for Jhess18
3 years ago

I was barely 6 years old when my mamang(mother) force me to sing in front of my kindergarten class, me being a stubborn little one I cried but I was persuaded by my teacher and being a good student I obeyed and sang "twinkle twinkle little star" that's our theme song a.k.a favorite song way back kindergarten days.

And then poof! They started to make me join every singing contest in our baranggay, until I reach high school that's a routine for me if there's a program that needs a singing participant I'll always obliged to join, I started to play guitar and piano, I even represented our university way back in college until I didn't notice I can already write and compose my own song and get addicted to music.

I know this is crazy for you guys, but for me its not, I mean I'm really madly deeply inlove with music, to the point that my day is not complete without music, I can't wash dishes without my headphone with me and I can't cook without music otherwise I'll get irritated that easy, I know its funny but that's me.

Music serves to be my stress reliever.

Music makes me move.

And I hope soon I can produce my own written songs and make you hear it.

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jhess18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Tama..minsan kapag nalukungkot ako music lang din ang pinapakinggan ko..pero ngayon kasi may halaman na kaya sa halaman naman ako humuhugot..pero music is the best yung tipong ikakanta mo nalang lahat ng frustration na nararamdaman mo magiging okay kana..πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰i love music and singing pero hindi nila ako Love especially si singing..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜₯πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naahh its ok, ganun talaga minsan yung love mo di ka rin pala love ayy pasmadoπŸ™ŠβœŒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha korak..sabi nga nila hindi lahat ng bagay na gusto mo ay gusto ka..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Hugot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwnnn. Do sweet of you to say about music❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago