I can't change

2 13
Avatar for Jhess18
4 years ago

I think its best for me to stay this way, to stay true! Yet some people think I need to change for my future they keep on bantering about how am I suppose to have a normal family if I'm like this (you know what i mean LBTQ thing)

But still I always shrug it off,what? Like I care?

This is my problem and not their problem.

I know what to do,its my life anyway, and this is ME! Only ME! I'm not going to change just to satisfy someone else I was born to be true so come on people accept the fact that I am not going to change!

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jhess18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Life is yours and decision is yours also. I think you are matured and you know that what is good and what is bad for you. So no need to change yourself for someone.Best of luck....

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes that's true be who you are and what you wanted to be

$ 0.00
4 years ago