My say to what I saw.

24 71
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

I can't really focus today since last night because the back of my head hurts like it's going to burst any moment. Migraine puts a heavy toll on my performance since I was still studying and it made me stuck and not able to do anything or can't think of a thing. Because when I move or just think about things too deep, the panting of my head accelerates and also the pain.

I don't really know what's the cause why I'm like this right now. Maybe lack of sleep or due to my long used of cellphone. That's why I just sleep last night early and I planned to take a rest here in readcash but I just told myself to lessen my engage here this day so I'm not active here today and were not able to comment in your articles, I just upvoted it and come back to comment.

I just woke up from my nap and my head is a little better now than before. I just hope that it will not hurt again because it's a torture to me. I visited back some of the articles and that's why I'm here now trying to squeeze my little brain again for words for this article. I also check my facebook and I saw some news worth discussing. I don't know if it can be considered worthy in your part but for mw it is. Stay with me friends.

First to be discuss is the 200 monthly allowance from the government and I just read it in @DennMarc 's article the other day. This kind of assistance from the government is really necessary since all the prices of goods in the market increased due to the ongoing war especially the price of oil in the country.

I just saw the news regarding this matter and it's such a relief that President Duterte increased it to 500 pesos or $10. This decision of the president was highly welcomed by the senate and sees no problem with it.

Now that it's 500 pesos per month, I'm sure that it will help the true poor families within the country. It's not that much but in my opinion that is already enough per family because our situation we are in right now is just a temporary brought by the ongoing war.

Also the covid cases in the country is now low so there's no more reason for the citizens not to look for work. I just hope that this financial assistance of the government to ease the problem of our fellow filipinos will not have any annomalies and it should be receive by those who is truly poor in thw country.

About this matter also I saw a news about the side of one of the presidential candidate who's profession was boxing. He said that it's better to give 1 sack of rice instead of the financial assistance. Why he thinks like that? I don't really understand this guy who was very supportive to the goverment before but now that he's running for the position, his opinions are just like an attack. A guy with a two face lol.

He should've said that maybe if the goverment can also provide rice assistance partnered with the financial assistance. That's better right. Because there's no assurance that those true poor in our country has the stock of rice and it's sure that they're buying. Rice is also the basic food of every filipino. If there's no viand, if there's rice to cook still life is good.

Endorsement of presidential candidate. The big news exploded yesterday when the PDP Laban, the partylist of President Duterte has just endorsed a presidential candidate which is hated by some due to some ill gotten wealth issues and others. It seems that this move of PDP Laban has triggered the jealousness of the other presidential candidates and now hoping if there's a chance that the partylist will also them.

Now the question is, Why the PDP Laban endorsed BongBong Marcos despite all the issues he's facing? The answer to that is because he's vission for the country is aligned to the vission of the current administration. It's simple as that. Is there a chance for the other candidates to get an endorsement from the pary? I think there's not a single chance because those candidates are always attacking the current administration and can't even appreciate it's accomplishment.

There's always a thing that they can say even if it's good for the filipino people. For heaven's sake they are just too greedy for the position and power and can't even think the right reason why they're running. It's funny that they can think of running yet they can't think what's better for the whole country.


So those are the things I saw when I openened my facebook. We have no power here right now due to heavy rain so I'll end this one. Thank you for being with me again and thank you for reading this sentiments of mine regarding those things.

See you tomorrow and I hope everyone is in good condition. My head is starting to hurt again....

Lead image: I made it in Canva same with the image above.

To my sponsors and audience who always support my articles,arigatou💚.

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 9.47
$ 9.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 8
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

I don't know but my heart is in uniteam. Hahaha! Even though marami na akong narinig about sa mga marcoses.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May I know if how long are they going to provide 500 pesos assistance is it until the gas price becomes okay? I understand that BBM is aligned to the administration of PDP but for me, I am really discourage to vote for him everytime he refuse to accept an interview.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bawasan mo na din screen time mo jher jher. Ako nga mejo din ee kasi ilang araw akong sinakitan ng ulo. Okie naman na now kaya nakakahapit na ulit pero yun nga with limit pa rin.

Anyways 500 is a big help already. Marami na ring mabbli yaan. 🥳

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo binasawan kopo kahapon and now diko muna sasagarin hehe.. Take rest din po ate ruffa sipag mo mag grind eh😁

Buti nga po tinaasan ..kasi for sure kulang talaga yung 200 ..pag itlog tsaka noodles and sardinas lang yun eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goods na yan. Need din talaga natin ng rest ee. Ako nga nasakit na ulit. Pahinga ko muna areh

Yun nga ee, kaya talagang if jan lang aasa ay walang mahihita. Maigi mag work tas nay darating na biyayang ganyan, oks na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga bro nabalitaan ko na nag increase na ng 500 php ang cash assistance which is better. Meryo magulo ang sistema ngayon pero sanay maging maayos at payapa ang eleksyon nitong May.

Wuy, masakit ulo mo kuys? Pahinga ka muna sa screentime mo or lessen ka muna. Jogging ka rin from time to time para mabuhay ang mga dugo mo. Ang init din kais ngayon eh. Kalaban na naman ang heat stroke.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yung distribution lang talga magiging problema jan..kasi yung mga ayuda nga noon nung first wave ng pandemic eh may mga hindi nabigyan ..at yung mga mahihirap pa..ngayon pera na iyan I'm sure madami na nman masisilaw. Hoping for that also..kuys.

Oo kuys ..binawasan ko screen time ko ..maaga din ako nakatulog kagabi..Oo kuys may daily routine ako na ginagawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to have a full body massage Jher. Do you have a massage center near your place? That would help you ease the pain from your back.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't know po if there is pero ..siguro po meron .. It's ok naman na po ..no need na po full body massage ..itong likod lanv ng ulo ko ang masakit po ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see. But it helped me kasi before nung sumasakit yung ulo ko , same nung sayo. But if in case you change ur mind, tell me. I'll pay for it for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh ok po.. I appreciate your concern po😊❤ pero pahinga lang po katapat nito..So far ok naman na po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stretching and exercise will help din and yung posture mo pagka natutulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will keep that in mind po .. pati pala posture nakakaaffect din..Mostly po kasi nakahilata lang ako di ako nag tuturn side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Had migraine too that's why i took time off from my work. Rested a bit and did catch up on house chores instead...

Our politics is crazy. Maybe the one askign for the current president's endorsement thought that showing Pdd the number of supporters is enough to sway him. Lols..

Keep safe and do take rests !

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Talagang rest lang po ang need pag meron migraine..

Too crazy po ..lalo na mga supporters.. and it's sad lang na nagbabangayan parehong pilipino..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman at nadagdagan ba ung 200, malaking tulong na un

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga po ...temporary lang naman po yung nararanasan natin ngayon ..kaya ok nadin yung 500 per month ..san ka naman makakapulot niyan ay...Good for the government na nagmove na to ease the problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ah, atleast nadgdagan pero as usual may mga taong unsatisfied pa din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

500 pesos is a big money that could be also a great help to some students. You should be thankful for that my friend Jher.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That would be a big help friend..That financial assistance is for the poor to ease their problems about the increasing prices. of goods in the market.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uyy wag baliwalahin yang backache mo brother, drink lot of water dahil sa heat stress yan and worst could result to some stroke in elders, drink twice the water you take para mas lessen and stress...

Well as Marcos loyalist and now with the support of DDS sound like victory is on its way hehe. Well, in fact, it's not a new story for Duterte and Marcos is really allied even Martial law and comes that PRDD is a really minded blower and really wanted some explosion haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yun po ginawa ko ..inom ng inom ako kanina..and effective naman po .. Pag yumuyuko ako eh ansakit ..huhu..

Magaling talaga maglaro si tay digong hehe. Inaantay ko nga po na itaas niya yung kamay nung dalawa...para mas solid.. Pero bitter nung iba ..sabi PDP laban was founded to go against the Marcoses. Sabi ni Pimentel. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakaselpon mo yan Jherjher kaya masakit ulo mo HAHA charot

Pero I really like our President! buti naman at nag agree sila na magkaroon ng sweldong 500 pesos kada isang araw kasi ang hirap talaga ng buhay at sitwasyon natin ngayon hays. Nagmamahalan na kasi talaga ang kahat ng bilihin . 🥲

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya di ako nakafocus kanina...kaya pasilip silip lang ako ..huhu.. nagsakit piman..

Oo nga eh ..pero sana yung mahihirap talaga ang makatanggap.. ..diko lang alam kung maghahouse visit sila ..per area para malaman talaga na mahirap.. Sayang naman kung mapupunta lang sa mga gutom sa pera.

$ 0.00
2 years ago