Late Visit Of The Long Haired Lady.

22 38
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

When the month of November comes into our calendars, a lot of spooky experiences came into life and it scares a lot of us. Making us paranoid whether some ghost or a weird creature might appear before us paying a visit. I'm not that scared in some stories at first but as I remember those kind of scenarios when I'm alone, it feels like it's really happening. Well it's really late for my spooky experienced for this month but the month of November is still going on so I think this one can be counted. I don't really want to keep my experiences wthin myself because as the time passed by I'm remembering it and it's like I can't move on.

So here's my experienced last friday, oh not it's actually saturday because it happened 12 midnght, 12:30 something like that if I remember it correctly. Friday morning I'm not not feeling well and I felt like that there's something heavy in my body. I don't know if it's just the evilness of laziness but for me it's not. There's something in my body that I can't really explain. I even lose my appetite that time and it's weird because it's been a long time since I felt that heaviness of my body. To be honest while writing this one I'm having a goosebumps right now and I feel like there's someone watching me. Did you experienced this kind of things also in your life? I'll just continue this one pretending to not noticed or felt like there's some eyes staring at me.

So last friday midnight I woke up due to the vibration of my phone. I forgot to turn off my data that's why bitcoin.com sent me a notification that I recieved bitcoincash from here. Upon waking up my vision is not that clear yet when I looked up to my phone when I noticed that there's a woman sitting at the side of my bed near my feet. I blinked my eyes to make sure that I'm not imagining things or dreaming. Oh my God I can't really believe that she was real and what's creepy was she's smiling at me. I saw her beautiful white teeth but her long hair upto her waist was covering half of her face.

At that time what in my mind was to call my lola but the woman is telling me to not call her by putting her fingers in her lips. I looked at her and she's still smiling at me. I can't really explain the expression of her smile but it's really creepy even though she's smiling. I moved away my feet close to my chest.

It's like she want to tell me something important because she keeps on smiling at me then I remembered the story of my lola about the long haired lady also who gava her the opporuntinity to obtain some treasures. In my mind that time, maybe she was that. The uneasiness dominated me so I decided to ignore her and went to sleep. While my eyes are close, my hands are together and I'm murmuring a prayer. Our Father, Hail Mary, Glory Be and the ending prayer. I repeated it several times until I fell asleep without realizing it.

I'm glad that by praying those it helped me to be calm again and get to sleep. When I woke up at 3 am again, the long haired lady was not showing anymore and the heaviness I'm feeling for almost a whole day became nothing. In the morning I told my lola what happened and she just said that maybe she's trying to communicate with me. Maybe she saw a thing that is unique in me. I don't know who that lady is and I felt differently about that woman. I never met her before because I saw her face clearly and I guess she's not around here.

Closing thought

In my opinion maybe that woman just need a prayer for her soul to be at peace. If that was a aggressive soul then definitely I'm not here anymore typing this one. I believe that there are many souls out there wandering around and seeking for someone to offer them a prayer. Prayer is a powerful thing and once you really believe in it, it can change the course of everything. When you're mind and soul is troubled, you cab close your eyes and talk to God. I'm sure He listen to you.

That's my article for today. It may be really late but please bear with me because I need to express it or else I can't sleep at night everytime I'll remember it. So thank you for reading this far and see you in my next articles friends.

Lead Image: I made it in Canva same with the image above.

Thank you for this generous sponsors and to all generous audience out there who always give love to my articles. Arigatou.💚

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 8.09
$ 7.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Sharing your experience really helped a lot of people like me. Prayer is very important in anyone's life and we shouldn't see it as a burden. It should be a lifestyle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang creepy namn neto hahaha. Kung ganyan naexperience ko siguro need ko na lagi ng kasama sa bahay. Pero kung pretty yung multo why not chozz

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay haha .maganda yung babae kaso baka iba naman balak. ok na sana kaso multo nga lang eh haha. Panigurado may kasama ka ngayon ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko! Buti nalnag maliwanag paaa. Kinikilabutan akoo. Di ko ta keri makipagtitigan sa ganyan eh.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Diko din kinaya makipagtitigan sa kaniya kaya natulog nalang ako haha. Baka mamaya eh tangayin ako papunta sa ibang lugar

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I had the same experience like you, then I could have a heart attack then, I can say that you're really brave(though it is a functional story).

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I hope you don't have to experience that if you'll have a heart attack hehe. It's really creepy especially when you're upclose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang creepy non hehe. naku po baka crush ka ng multo pre hehe. Pray nga talaga ang kalaban niyan and maybe talked to your lola so she could say some that could help prevent this to happned.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo nga po pero salamat naman at hindi na nagparamdam ulit. May magkakagusto sa akin multo pa hahaha. Dasal lang din po payo ni lola and itvs effective naman po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg oiii, di naba ulit nagparamdam? Goshhh, ang scary nyaan 🥶😱

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So far po hindi naman na po after I offered a prayer po but the feeling na parang may nakatitig sa akin ay andun parin po hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was scary! I'm relieved that nothing bad happened to you. Prayer is real power.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm really lucky that she just smiled at and didn't do anything beyond that. hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wao, impactante relato, creo firmemente que Dios siempre está presente en cada circunstancia de nuestras vidas, y está no es la excepción.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah we can't really avoid such things because they occur in anatural way but God is always there so there's nothing to worry about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wah, I was about to sleep, Jerome!!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay..hehe buti po hindi nagdulot ng uneasiness po sa pagtulog niyo po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I'm reading I get scared really I feel also someone looking at me

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ohh. It's really bothering when you feel sometimes like that. especially at night when all the lights are off.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my Jher!😲 I felt scared while reading this. I don't know what will be my reaction or what I'm going to do if I were you in that situation. I think I am like a statue, I cannot imagine.🥺

Just always pray Jher.🙏 Don't forget that. Wherever you go just always pray. It's the best weapon. You're right jher I think she need a prayer for her soul so she will be in peace.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's scary po talaga kaya yung ilaw dito sa kusina eh open kona magdamag.. I believe in spirits but I didn't expect na ganun ang magpapakita sa akin.. Yes po prayer is the best weapon po when you are dealing with this kind of thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Jher. Kung ako nasa situation I on ko talaga ng ilaw para mawala yung takot ko. Wala ka bang kasama sa bahay niyo Jher?

$ 0.00
2 years ago