I'm exposed 101 edition.

34 47
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Lately the sky was so gloomy and the schedule of harvesting our rice has been posponed many times because we can't risk our crops to be bathing in the rain. It will just ruin the rice, making our sacrifices go to waste. While scrolling here in finding topics what to write for my next article, I read the article of ate Ruffa discussing the new challenge in this platform. Since I can't think of any topic worth sharing with you guys I decided to join the challenge while thinking what to write next. Exploring here really helps me to think of a topic but these past days I don't have the time to read articles so my mind is empty, wondering in the grassland called wonderland. Don't mind this intro and let's focus in the meat of this article. Let's go friends.

Expo number 1: My current lock screen wallpaper.

Setting up fancy wallpaper in my lockscreen is not my style. I preferred it to be simple as possible. Because I do believe that being simple in your wallpaper describes you as a person. I don't set as wallpaper my pictures especially if the picture is a girl because I don't have one. So sad haha while my friends lockscreen wallpaper is their picture with their girls. Look how boring my wallpaper is. Well it may look liveless to you but for me it's gorgeous. Nothing is more beautiful than watching the night sky, full of stars while enjoying a peaceful night with someone or your family right. So that's my lockscreen wallpaper and let's continue revealing what's inside the box.

Expo number 2: My current homescreen wallpaper.

In setting up my homescreen wallpaper I level up a little bit and made it more cooler than the other one. Just like me I'm just a simple man outside but if you can uncover what's inside me, there's a hidden gem charr haha but it's true. My phone reflects who I am in reality and I know most of us are like that. Their lockscreen wallpaper maybe simple bht when you open it up wow, what a cool wallpaper they have. I don't know if my wallpaper inside looks cool to you but for me it's very cool. I'm an otaku so please bear with me guys. When it comes to anime everything about it I see it in a cool way. I appreciate it more than others do.

If you don't know the anime character, let me just give you the name and what anime he belongs. He is Gojo Satoru and he is one of the protagonist in Jujutsu Kaisen. If you're a anime fan and if you haven't watch it yet, I suggest you watch it. When he took off the cover of his eyes, damn I was captured how beautiful his eyes is. From then he became my homescreen wallpaper. Don't mind the date friends because I took the screen shot yesterday but I don't have the time to do it so yeah the end.

Expo number 3: Last song I listened in my playlist.

Cold weather made me freezed these past few days and it's really boring plus it's raining so you can't go out to do some things. Even our cooking oil here was in a sleep mode when temperature is so down. In this times of the year I can't resist myself not to listen in music especially those one's that can give life to my sleeping blood. Oh I wish I could listen to songs like that when the weather is so cold but in reality I listened to songs that can pierce my iron heart made by my past. Now I'm listening to Lay me down by Sam Smith. Music can be your comforter when you can really understand and absorb what's hidden between in it's lyrics.

Expo number 4: Last video I watched in Youtube.

Youtube has been on my side especially when I found a good music in facebook, I rush to it then search it immediately. I'm not fond of watching long videos in youtube unless if it is an anime then I would gladly spend time in there. I just use youtube for satisfying the needs of my ears. So as you can see in my screenshot, my last played video was the nightcored version of Don't forget about me by Chris James. You may woder why I liked nightcored music, well for me being transformed in that version gives a different vibe that suits to what my ears wants to hear. I don't know if you'll like it but you can listen to them if you want to. That's my story in youtube so let's move on to the next one.

Expo number 5: Your 21st picture in your gallery.

I don't really use my camera a lot because I only capture those you can't see anywhere and anytime. Those moments you can only see once in a million times. As for what's in my 21st number in my gallery, I thought that it's just a random shot by my cousin but when I look in it, I was shocked to see myself haha. Very shocked lol. Kidding aside, this is just a coincidence and I don't know anything about the image above but anyway, that's me while helping my grandfather to arrange the harvested rice, compiling it in a cone shape, preparing it to be feed in a machine that will turn it into a clean rice grains without those rice straws.

Yehey hooray highway fly away today is saturday and tomorrow is sunday so smile everyday lol. Finally I'm done with this challenge and I thank you my fellow readcashers for staying with me reading upto this part. I really appreciate it friends. Again if you want to join this challenge, you can base it in my article or you can visit the article of ate Ruffa or Alphacron. See yah friends in my next articles.

Lead image: I made it in Canva same with the image above. All the images included in my article above are my screenshots.

Thank you to my sponsors for always supporting me and to all generous readers out there who spend their time. Arigatou.πŸ’š

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 8.42
$ 8.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 5
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Ang peaceful ng lock screen ah haha ang ganda lang tignan

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Simple but peaceful ika nga po diba hehe.. Maalumanay na tanawin kaysarap sa paningin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you're listening kay tagal, ang ganda nyan. And I like your lock screen hehe. Matry nga to thanks for the idea

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Masarap kasi sa tenga pakinggan lalo na pag tag-ulan. Pati rin yung kay Moira.. Aabangan ko iyan kung ano ang nasa phone mopo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@ExpertWritter the kid I think want a wallpaper in his phone why not lend some of your picture? HAHAHA. Tapos si Gojo OMG 😍😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha. inlove karin po kay Gojo diba ate. Baka siya na nakatadhana sa iyo pag nagkatawang tao siya .. May magpapahiram ba ng wallpaper πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Superb, same qith Hisoka my bby, and odd course Levi OMG my originals 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yieee...good pick po .. big name pa sila. hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The bwestttr man 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami naman ako bigyan ko siya kung gusto nya charot πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha aleleee @Jher0122 cutie jher jher beke nemen gusto mo HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ilanπŸ˜…..pa iyan ...libre naman diba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@ExpertWritter pasok mga suki HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeey! I love your 21st picture hehe, ang astig niyang tingnan. And your last song is also one of my fave songs😍

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you hehe ..Kahit stolen but it turned out to be great naman konting pihit lang ng contrast and saturation ok na...yieee nabroken nadin to for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay!!! I like your home screen wallpaper.😍 I am fond of watching animes. I just finished watching Jujutsu Kaisen few weeks ago..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Woah.. so how's Jujutsu kaisen ? There's an upcoming movie this january .If I'm not mistaken it is scheduled on 24th of January.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo! Its so cool..😍😍😍😁 Hmm.. Waiting for that..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh like your lock screen tho. This challenge is quite good hehe hope i can join this challenge. Like your 21st photo

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Join the fun and show your genuine wallpapers hehe. Looking forward to your entry .. Let's reveal what's in our phones. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was shocked with your lock screen Jher. It's a bit similar to my lock screen also. I want to this challenge too. This is so much fun. I have a lot of entries I've read regarding this challenge. I'm enjoying it a lot.☺️

You're so helpful and you are really hardworking person Jher. I can relate to you since my uncle's are farmers too in their place when I was having a vacation there. I salute to you Jher.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Actually I was late to join the fun but I don't have any topic in my mind so yeah haha. my current phone is vivo y53 and it's present in it's theme. You can particpate too I'm looing forward to it po. Thanks for that po. All the hardworks will pay off in the end. Let's enjoy it while we have the strength.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You love Vivo Jher and we're the same I love Vivo also. I will try it Jher. You're always welcome.❀️ Yes let's enjoy the life to the fullest.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nightcore familiar saken yan haha try ko isearch maya. Tsaka pag ba meron kang jowa iwawallpaper mo na? πŸ˜‚ HAHAHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ayun nightcore fans din pala ikaw haha. search mo .. Diba maganda pag nakanightcore. Kay Kirito ako madalas humahanap ng videos. Ay oo ba why not coconut. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The song you last listen was the song I once always listen too when I am moving on before. Char! Haha. Pero thanks for this, got an idea what to write for later.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha aww. Moving on ft. with that kind of music while the lights are off will give a different vibes in the air. right. Moving on pa nga haha. I'm looking forward to your entry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lock screen wallpaper is awesome. I always see such wallpapers on boys' homescreens. This is what is revealed in your last photo. You are really a very hard working boy. Everything was fine.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You can really tell it from the wallpapers of the boys hehe. I see also from my friends. Yeah everything will be fine as long as we don't give up and will work hard. There's no easy task now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your 21st picture is soooo cool

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for that hehe. It's just a stolen shot but I didn't expect that I can use it here so ..yeah everything happens for a reason.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I learned that you are a hardworking person, just like us here in the house we are helping each other , and my father is a farmer, he is the reason why we live happily and we have food to eat, harvested from our farm πŸ₯°

$ 0.03
2 years ago

A family helping each other will create a bond that cannot be severed by any means. Thanks to farmers that we have something to eat in our every meal. All kind of farmers deserves a salute and the respect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes more blessings to the hard workers πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago