I Played Mobile Games For The First Time.

19 66
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Our civilization is evolving nonstop and our life is improving with the help of the latest technologies which makes our works easier than before. There's a lot of inventions also upto these days and one of them is smartphones which plays a vital role in our daily life now. Owning one of these technology helps us in manh ways such as to be able to have knowledge in things we don't know by searching the net. It also makes our means of communication faster by the means of different messaging applications such as the messenger and via sms and call. This one gives us a lot of advantages but please bear in our minds that there's still disadvantages in using this technology.

One of the advantages you can get from this thing is entertainment by the means of these mobile games that you can play anytime you want. Speaking of mobile games I just encountered this one called Minecraft. I heard this game before and some of my classmates was playing this one. They've been addicted to it and they even played this game during class which made our teacher to confiscate their smartphones. Even if I knew this game, I didn't even think to play it because I don't know how.

So how come that I got the chance to play this game and got to know the information about this game?

Since the funeral of my grandpa my cousin is living with us here. He's the one who I mentioned in my last article about the ghost presence of my grandfather here in our house. He borrows my phone everytime I'm not busy with it. When I opened it the other day, I saw an application in my phone with the name Minecraft. I asked my cousin about it and he told me that it's the game everykid plays in their place.

He told me that if I like I can play with it and build a virtual house. I was amazed at first by what he said and that's the reason why I opened and play it. My cousin assisted me at first on how to play it and told me all the informations about it. I was amazed by the intelligence of my cousin about this game and it seems he knew all about it. While he's saying all those things about the game, my eyes was wide open haha because I don't know a thing about it lol.

I tried to build my house in this game and my cousin just laughed at me haha. He said that he's better at building his house than me. While we have free time he will taught me many things about the game especially the things that you can use to build a better structures and it seems I can't absorb it all lol. Well you can't blame me because I'm noy fond of playing mobile games before for I was too busy with my studies in order for me to attain my grades.

While playing this game I felt that I was like the kid before who's starting to walk on my own two feet. I need assistance when playing it and my cousin is just like my mother before who used to guide me. My cousin is playing this game for how many hours and I just wonder if his eyes didn't get tired looking at the screen. I'm the one getting worried about his eyes that's why sometimes I asked him to stop what his doing in my phone. Sometimes he comply but sometimes he's so stubborn and will not comply that's why my voice will become deeper and he will have teary eyes hihi. That's why I'm telling him that I'm not angry and I'm just telling him.

My say about playing mobile games.

This kind of entertainment within this smartphones now can be a great way to divert the stress we are receiving from our environment but it also have this huge disadvantage especially to those kids just like my cousin and not just them but also youths the same age as me.

If the screen time to be spend in this mobile games will be abuse, it can create a huge problem within the players such as problems with their eyesight later on. There's a lot of mobile games out there and I'm sure there's a lot of kids and all sorts of person out there who are addicted to it. Some of them are already suffering from the consequences of their stubborness and I'm just sad for them.

There's another mobile game called Mobile Legends and my cousin wants to install it in my phone but I said to him that it's storage is not enough to cater that game. He was said about it but I told him that he can install another games but he should check the size. He's happy when I said it but I warned him that he should check his screen time. His screen time is just limited to 2 hours and he didn't like it but I strictly implementing it for his own goodness.

Author's note

I hope that if you can do the same if you have cousins, nephews or childrens who's spending a lot of time in mobile games no matter what the advantages of playing it. We can't predict what might the other disadvantages of playing this games for a long time aside from the danger for our eyesight. With that move we can avoid any further problems that can bring headaches later on.

With all that talk, I thank you once again for being with me and reading my article once again. Let me see you next time.

Lead Image: I made it in Canva same with the image above.

To my sponsors and all avid audience who supports my articles, Arigatou💚.

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 7.83
$ 7.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 5
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

O haven't played more mobile game except some like temple run and deathmoto hehehe only these games but your thoughts and your words makes it interesing for me to try new games.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also played it before but in the later days I uninstalled it for it consumes a lot of space in my storage lol.. I also played the undead slayer..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Roblox at minecraft talaga nakakaadik, sa ML kasi parang highschool life ko jan umiikot hahaa kaadikan ko ero nag stop na ko kasi pansin ko na nakakasawa lang din paulit ulit mag uupdate lang ng mg a heroes, etc... Haha Minecraft talaga ang sobrang naadik ako since elementary hahah feel na feel ko ang galing ko gumawa ng mga infrastructures hahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha.. sakin nag aadjust pako at inaalam mga gamit sa paggawa ng bahay na available sa minecraft. .. Pero nakakabilib lang tong pinsan ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii Minecraft nalaro ko na din yan. Maganda sana mag build ng design ng house na gusto mo kado yun nga. Ewan ko bat di ako maka buo, ang imagination ko for designs is walang gana ahahha. Tas maaksaya sa battery baga. Ee kapag ganon din drop ko ang games kahit pa guzto ko. Anyways, you had fun oks yan. Nakaoag libang ka ng unti. How about kay May May? Awiehhhhehhhhh hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Makunsumo po talaga sa battery te ruffa kaya minsan diko maiwasan na magalit sa pinsan ko kasi kakacharge lang eh magchacharge ulit ..sabi ko sa kaniya na mabils masira bat ng phone pag ganun.. 😅..te ruffa talaga.. Nagsorry ako sa pinagsasabi ko dun hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Missing you dear friend and welcome you to game world.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks friend.. I'm new to it and just learning all the basics of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalaro ko din po yang Minecraft noon at medyo nawili din po ako kakabuild ng house ko pero noong tumagal ay nabored na din po ako hahhaha. Yes tama po dapat pinagbabawalan ang mga bata sa sobra sobrang paggamit ng gadgets dahil masama po talaga yun.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha.. buti di ako nagiisa na nabored sa game.. maybe dahil sa graphics niya.. Gusto ko lang sa app eh yung makapag build ka ng sarili mong house..hihi Dapat talaga kasi mahirap na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo siguro nga yun po ang dahilan kung bakit sya nakakabored tsaka puro build lang po kasi pwedeng gawin eh ahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know someone who plays mobile legends just to relieve stress. Like any other thing, one should play in moderation to avoid addiction. Too much of everything is dangerous.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's right po.. Dapat may limit po talaga . Mahirap na pag sumobra kasi baka magdulot lang ng masama sa atin at baka mas grabe pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I rarely play online games bro. Whether it's mobile legend, lol, coc, and etc. Hindi ko talaga sya gusto. Haha. Iinstall ko then mamaya uninstall na agad.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here kuys.. I rarely play mobile games at tsaka pag bored lang ako hihi. Same habit din ..install then pag nagsawa na .uninstall ..haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minecraft is the best, bruh, especially if you learn the potion and add things. Then you will play survival mood hehe. Minecraft wasn't a free app, so that he might download it somewhere. Bruh, some sites offering Minecraft mods had viruses on them.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Diko pa naencounter yan sir pero parang nabanggit yan ng pinsan ko. Yung original na app is not free talaga sir it cost 300 something ..pero meron yung mods na Minecraft 2020..na walang bayad.. Sinasabihan ko din pinsan ko na wag basta magdadownload ng app sa phone ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mobile games are not recommended for students for they can affect to their studies. But like you, I don't have issue for it. It destructs the focus and concentration of our learners.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It may be a good way of entertainment if it will be cotrolled especially the screen time of the players. It can be played when having a lot of free time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago