I found mini volcanoes beside our house.

22 40
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Volcanoes can be deadly at some points but at the same time it holds a natural beauty, from it's shape to it's other characteristics. Discovering one is a big exploration to start with.

It's been a good day again friends and it's nice to see the weather looking good since this morning upto afternoon. The sky was so blue with no clouds at all. I can felt the heat coming from the sun and at the same time I can felt the cold wind hitting my skin. Waking up every morning to witness the rising of the sun from the east is kind of magical thing because it's adding more positive vibe saying that the day onward is going to be amazing.

Just this morning while walking within our yard to witness the sunrise every morning, I noticed something on the ground. It looks like a dark spot from far but when I got close to it. I'm surprised to saw tiny volcanoes forming and guest who's responsible for it's formation like a volcano. No other than those busy buddy little ants particularly the red ones.

When these ants bites you, it hurts and the area they bite forms a map haha. I bet everyone tried it before and if you haven't yet, your lucky haha. Memories are coming back lol.

Discovering this one made me admire these little ones more. Their skills surpass my expectations and I think they can show more amazing things aside from this one. Digging up beneath the ground and building up colonies is the other one I admire from them. They never get tired from doing their jobs in order to make their colonies in a good state especially their queen.

Have you seen anything like this one before friends? What are your thoughts about it? Do you find it interesting, the way they built it and so on?

This is my first time to encounter something like this one. Well maybe they are just everywhere, scattered around in our surrounding and I just can't see them. My thought about it is that they are trying to build a kingdom but I find it very dangerous for them because they are building it in a dangerous zone.

What I mean is that the location is where we walk, run, a pathway to be precise. I don't know what they are thinking why they built it in the middle of our pathway. What if someone will just step on them then their efforts building it will just go to waste.

I find it very interesting and I like to observe them more but I'm not feeling well so I just took a peek at them and took a picture. One thing I truly admire from these little ones is that they have unity.

Unity is one of the important ingredient in order for a kingdom,colony or a country to taste well. Oops not just well but in order for it to fully bring out those flavors hidden from it. I just hope that my country, Philippines will find it's way again.

That was my discovery for this day and I'm sure there's more coming in the next days. How are you friends? I hope your're doing fine.

I'm not feeling well again since lunch the other day. Now I'm having a slight fever and cough. I'm just lucky to not have a runny nose because I feel irritated when having those juicy fluid in your nose lol. These are the signs of covid charr. Well we didn't get out for the past whole week and no one came here so it's impossible that this is covid.

Maybe this is the result of over fatigue last time when I abused myself in the field. My immune system got low so my defense got knocked down for good.

I already took medicines and a lot of water especially that calamansi juice good for my cough. My fever is gone now but my cough loves to stay a little bit more. Ohh no ohh no, no no no no no no. It really disturbs my sleep when I have a cough. It's not cool.

I wish I can just snap my fingers and all of these body pain, fever and cough will be gone hehe but there's nothing like that so friends Don't abuse yourself with your work or whatsoever and always keep in check your health because these days it's a survival game of health.

Time to end this blog and I thank you for reading this far my friends. See yah in my next articles. Don't forget to pray as always.

Lead image: I made it in Canva same with the image above.

Thanks to my sponsors and to my new sponsors. Also to all generous readers out there arigatou💚.

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 4.13
$ 3.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @rebeysa85
+ 6
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

I've seen those mini volcanoes here in farm as well. Just much bigger and numbered than yours. On the e other hand, take care of yourself bro. Health is wealth and its so hard to fight sickness nowadays.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh dear, drink lots of fluids and get some Vitamin C, D and Zinc to boost up your immune system. You know, I saw years ago, a guy who found a pretty invasive yet awesome method to extract the ants colony's he had in his backyard. He melted aluminum and pour it in one of the holes, or mini volcanoes as you call them. When cold, he lifted up the bit he left to grab and the cave system came to light. It was amazing, so many tunnels and levels where built underground, it was fantastic.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That was cool...I might try to search it on the internet..hehe. .I'm already taking some of it especially the Vit.C from my calamansi juice.. and also I consume more vegetables to get the other nutrients.. When I'm sick I don't want to consume meats .I prefer vegetables..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too, although last night a craved some pizza 🤣 but I behaved and had a salad instead.

The ant thing is amazing, some colony's are bigger and more elaborate, I just don't like very much the idea of super hot aluminum down their caves, it's a terrible way to go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ant colonies looking nice. Me too have this once a while at home, especially near the doors. Keep your body hydrated when working you will not get tired. Wishing a happy day.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

oh ..they made their camp also in a danger zone..near your doors..I'll keep that in my mind friend..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samin parang tawag jan nuno sa punso pero maliit hahaha tirahan lang ata yan nung mga langgam. Binubuhusan ko yan ng tubig nung bata ako hahaha trip ko lang. Anyways take a rest po. Inom po agad ng gamot if needed. Dami nagkakasakit ngayon siguro dahil na din sa panahon napakalamig dadag pa yung virus.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ay pasaway kang bata ka hahaha...mga pinsan ko ganiyan ginagawa ..pero pinapagalitan ko sila kasi naaawa ako sa pinaghirapan nila ..hehe. Oo nga eh kalamig pa naman ng panahon tas laganap ang trangkaso ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa akong nakitang langgam na ganyan ka talented. It is so amazing like those forms are just look similar those popular volcanoes. Ang galin!nman

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm sure marami pa sila ibubuga lalo na kung architectural skills lang ang pag uusapan hehe. .They are small but they can build something a human can't.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience and creativity nila boss...sadyang hinobog Yan sa kanila, they are small but terrible..hehe mas marami pa talaga yang magagawa...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko alam tawag sa amin nyan but they are caused by the ants. You got the bug! Feel better soon po.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ginawa ko lang din yang mini volcanoes na iyan hehe..diko din alam tawag pero Talagang nakakamangha nga naman diba.. thank you ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry about your health and please have some rest, you’ll need every bit of it… I love the direction of your discovery and the lessons form it… take good care do yourself

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're right friend.. that's why I'm not that active here in the past days ..I use my time to rest .. I'm glad that you liked my discovery ..I'm just going for a walk but the timing of it for me to see it was just so perfect..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang tawag namin dyan eh Bunar. Haha sa ilocano, teka diba bahay yan ng mga langgam ano? May mas malaki at madami pa dyan e esp. Kapag nasa may mga basurahan or sa may mga .

Malalaki mga nakita ko dati na bahay ng langgam e doon mismo sa may part kung saan nandoon halaman ni Lola andami nila e ansakit din sa paa haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha ..nakalimutan ko imention yung bunar sa ilokano .. Basta sa may foods sila naglalagi... pero nung nag CAT kami talaga ang malas ..nasakto sa kin yung bahay ng mga langgam kaya distance haha ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At the moment, more or less everyone is getting sick, so take care of yourself. There is no way to get sick at this time and the virus is attacking people in various ways. A few days ago I also had a fever. Take rest mate.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww knowing it from you that you got sick also is a sad news.. ad you're right I think most of us are getting sick these days... . Yes I will mate... I pray for everyones health ...let's pray it..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take a rest Jher. Take medicine for cough. Mostly got a fever this passed days. Last week I have a fever too.

I think I saw that one already in our province Jher. I hate ants. It's really painful once you've bitten them. A lot of memories of ants.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I took na po .. and it seems it will take a while po .

Ohh hehe.. masakit po diba ..mas masakit pa iyan kaysa sa pagturok ng karayom sa vaccine..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman Jher. Pagaling ka.

Totoo yan mas masakit pa sa karayom.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago