Giving Birth To A Tuxedo.

16 43
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

It's really amazing to witness incredible things such us giving birth to one life that can contribute happiness in this slowly dying world. Did you observe it also that our world is slowly dying and the cause of it is our own greediness and selfishness. But despite that observation of mine I can say that our world is slowly healing with the new hope that is within those being born in this era. Why I said that? Because as I roam around social medias I found a lot of kids that has a world changing projects and it's just so inspiring that the hope we've been longing for how many years are just inside of these kids nowadays. I hope that those kids with world changing mindsets can influence even the adults now to change for the better good of this planet.

As what I'm talking about in my first paragraph witnessing incredible scenarios is truly an amazing thing and as of yesterday my cat who's been pregnant for 4 months gave birth to a mew life and to a new member of our family. This cat has been mentioned in my past article wherein I was making a bamboo wall then her and her man was at the mango tree having an affair lol.

I was excited yesterday to see her baby and expecting that it would be the mix of her color and her man but I was shocked when I saw the baby because it has a different mix of colors from her man. So I was thinking if she cheated from the man who courted her every night at the roof.

Oh man my cat had a secret affair to another man. Well I'm not that surprise because my cat is really gorgeous so any male cat could fall inlove with her. Actually I had the idea who the father was because one time I caught her with the other man in the back of our original house dating haha. So it's justifiable why her baby has this mix of colors. Let me show you her baby. She's not that aggressive so I'm able to took a picture yesterday.

Well I don't really care if my cat had a secret affair to other man because I can't dictate what she will do in the first place. I'm just happy for her, she's finally a mother and her baby is so cute. I don't know yet it's gender so I'll update you guys in my next articles. She only delivered one healthy baby cat but I'm wondering why her womb is still big. My lola said maybe it was her buy-ong(ilokano) I don't know the english term for it sorry guys.

I hope that she will take care her second baby because the first one didn't survive due to so reasons. I don't have a name yet but I want you guys to suggest names in the comment section. hehe. In naming new member of our family I like to name them after those amazing anime character but my family are not good in remembering those names so I choose common names instead. What about you guys how do you name your babies?

It's really raining of blessings yesterday because my father informed me that my other banana plant beside his farm has already bore fruit so we decided to visit it today and took a picture of it to be shared here. So here it is.

It's really great to grow your own fruits and foods guys. Why? In the first place you can sure that it didn't contain any fancy chemicals that can harm your health later on when you consume a lot of it. Usually chemicals are being added in those foods in malls especially those vegetables that has a short lifeline before it withered. It's not harmful at first but as the time pass by and consuming those chemicals repeatedly it became dangerous in our health. So please be careful in buying your foods. No matter how rich you are if your health is in a bad shape it's useless.

By the way guys I observed also that the temperature at dawn is getting colder and it's just an indication that christmas is around the corner so take care of your health guys. All souls and all saints day is in the next few days so please pray for your love ones in heaven also. Don't forget to visit them if you have time. Just observe proper protocols for you to be safe from covid.

Our plan for the upcoming November 1 is to make a kakanin made out of kamoteng kahoy, wrap in a banana leaves. I'll make an article of it guys so better tune in. hehe. It's a tradition here in our country during all souls day to prepare foods in remembering our love ones who passed away. Are you still doing it? Comment below.

This is all for today and I hope you are still reading upto this part and if so I thank you for reading this far friends. See you in my next articles.

The images included here was captured by your's truly, Jherome.

Lead image: I made it in Canva same with the image above.

Thank you for all of my sponsors and to those who renewed their sponsors. Also to my generous readers out there. Arigatou.💚

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 5.27
$ 4.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 4
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Taray haba ng hair ng pusa mo hahahahaha. Buti di nya kinain mga babies nya? May mga times kasi na kinakain ng mother cat anak nila. Pero sabagay mukhang healthy naman sila hehe ❤️. Congrats may mga apo kana HAHAHHAHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga dinaig pa ako na walang ganap sa buhay hahaha..Hindi naman .I think pag namatay lang yung anak nila saka lang nila kakainin.kasi ganun ung isang pusa ko. Namatay yung babies niya na bagong panganak tas kinain niya. It's normal naman daw sabi ni lola ko. Hahaha oo may apo na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No idea about anime names but I like the name Tux :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't have a name yet but that Tux sounds cute hehe. She's a girl I just found out yesterday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Neko neko kawaii 😍😙, yong alaga namin na nanganak mejo malaki na ang babimy, ung dalawa nga napamigay na. May isa pa dito tiger. Mini make sure lanh namin na sA a mabuting kamay mapupunta at baka gawing siopao ba 😩

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayy opo ate ..pero sabi ni lola ko kahit nung nanganak yung isa dito ng apat eh hindi namin ipinamigay kasi baka lang maltratuhin kaya inaalagaan nalang namin.. ganun din kami pag nagbibigay po .yung may good purpose lang talaga for example yung pangbantay sa bahay kasi madaming daga ganun. mahirap na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh luna, hahhahah naisip ko tuloy k-drama hotel de luna hehehhw. Such a nice meaningful post friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ay eh may k-dramang ganiyan hehe. di kasi ako nanonood eh.. Thanks for stopping by in my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I advise people to grow and cook their own food as much as they can

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah it's really important to know how to grow and cook our own food because it's also a mean for survival.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naalala ko talaga yung kapit bahay namin niluto yung puso ng saging. ginawa niyang bola bola. sarap talaga nun

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Masarap yun parang okoy diba pwede din isawsaw sa suka.. simple lang gawin yun and ingredients niya..masustansya pa diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luna nalang hehe 😍

Yung cats ko ngayon in heat ayaw ko sila mag jowa huehuehahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Uyy cute ng name. Oy bakit ayy hahaha. hayaan muna sila na magjowa basta kamo yung loyal lang at yung iibigin silang tunay . Buti pa pusa no may lovelife haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luna means moon 🌚

Ay kasi di sila pwede magjowa kasi nasa apartment pa kami bawal kasi cats dito pag madami na sila malalaman na ng kapitbahay baka isumbong ako tsaka nahihirapan na ako dalawa lang sila ano pa kaya kung magbuntis pa pareho pa man din babae huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo baka mapalayas pa yang mga pusa diyaan kawawa naman sila pag ano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago