Further exploration of SmartBch space.

9 51
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

While I'm sick the other day I can't resist myself not to check my telegram and my metamask wallet for the new updates that's going to happen in smartBch space. Even if my head was so heavy specially behind my head. I think I had a migraine and it happened a lot to me since when I was still studying. Especially when we have a bunch of compilations, projects and exams to accomplish within a week. Those days really gave me a lot of headache but sometimes my hands miss to write long essays and memorizing long lines for role play haha.

Anyway enough of remiscing the past and let's tackle what I discovered while I'm not feeling well.

The other day I've read already some articles discussing their experienced about this new dex in smartBch and I'm here to share mine also. Before I discovered the dex what I learned first in our group was the token SmartDoge. I think this is not a new token (correct me if I'm wrong). It emerged before but just waiting for it's time to pump and they said that it's a goot time to buy since it's in dip. I bought just a little bit since I don't have that much bitcoincash.

After buying some of it and joining the group of SmartDoge in telegram, I checked the pinned post then boom it looked likes that I hit the jackpot because a new dex is about to emerge, the SmartDex. So we waited for it until it was finally ok to access because it's having a problem in connecting to the dex.

When I finally invaded the dex, my internet connection was so slow and my phone was lagging lol. I tried opening my metamask several times and when the dex finished to load it will blackout myghad. I don't know what happened until I checked the storage then bingo, the storage was already full that's why it's not loading properly.

I uninstalled some applications and Microsoft word was one of them. Well I don't need it this time so I can install t anytime I want. After that accessing the dex became easier and it's not laggy anymore. It's not turning all black just like before so it was a relief.

Finally I entered the dex and just like the other dexes I explored before you need to add liquidity in order to fully enjoy the features of the dex. Upon staking in the dex you can earn the reward token dsmart which the value at that time was already high. There's a lot of pair already available if you want to stake. I'm planning to stake in Smart/dsmart but my smart was not enough and I don't have yet dsmart so it's impossible to perform it.

Luckily there's a pair Eben/Wbch and I have Eben in my wallet so stake 40 Eben in the mean time. I want to put more eben because I want to enjoy the high apr of the newly launched dex but my bitcoincash was not enough so that's my limit.

With the high apr of the dex I was able to earned more than 400 dsmart in one sleep only and at that time it's equivalent in bitcoincash was already 1 bch so I was happy. In my mind, this is a great dex and can be develop further.

Sorry to cut the happy moment but that amount is not available to get right away because my accumulated reward was locked for 6 months but there's a change to that one and they said that the 0.05% of the locked dsmart will be available per day. It's not that very visible because for small investors like me that percentage is small but for big investors that percentage will reflect in their claimable per day very visible.

I think this kind of thing is anti dump in order for the dex to not crash fast because some investors when they entered into a new dex then accumulated a lot in those first days they will sell a lot immediately so it affects the price of the token then boom it dive dip. This one is just based on observations and according to my senpai's hehe.

So far the value of the dsmart I accumulated when it hit 1 dollar per dsmart the other day was equivalent to 3 bitcoincash already. That's a lot already for someone like me, a small investor. We were confused back then about the locked rewards but as time passed the the dev of the dex made it clearer. By the way it's a one man team so his hands are full in handling the dex in order to bring out it's full potential so a salute to you man. This info is according the the telegram group of SmartDoge, you can verify it there.

I just hope that this new dex will bring more good opportunity to it's users but I will be more happy if that percentage that is available per day from the locked rewards will increase in order to make use of the earned rewards because that's the purpose of it. I'm refraining to click the claim button so that the rewards to be unlocked per day will be added to the dsmart that are accumulated as of the moment.

For the mean time we will wait for further announcement about the dex and the locked rewards. Thanks to ate @Ruffa in forwarding those messages regarding the locked rewards. It's a waiting game so let's wait hehe.

That's it for today and I thank you once again for reading this far. See yah in my next articles friends. It's already morning so yeah Goodmornight haha.

Lead image: I made it in Canva same with the image above.

Thank you to my sponsors and to all generous readers out there for always supporting my articles💚😊.

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 2.84
$ 2.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

I'm considering getting into smartBCH as well, but I'm still scared to not make mistakes, I guess I'd have to take my time to do enough research.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Doing research will make it up .. try to explore it friend so that you can get a hang of it ..how it works and so on.. Goodluck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck friend. I'm looking forward to start buying more tokens ahah

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same here friend when there's a new one ..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako rin nag-eexplore pa rin eh

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's a good thing po para kahit papano may passive income kahit konti lang atleast continues.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not really into smartBCH, and I have interest in it. Though I've learnt little from some great people on this platform. I'm impressed with this

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That's a good thing even if you don't have interest in it atleast you are learning about it and maybe some of the days ahead you will just wonder ...you're in a smartbch also without realizing hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago