Aquiring NFTs for the first time.

16 66
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Hello there everyone. Wherever you are right now and whatever you are going through I'm wishing you well to surpass all of those. I'm here again today, holding my phone while my fingers and mind are busy constructing sentences that fits to show you about what I just experienced the other time. It is the experienced you can never forget because you did it for the first time. The feeling was building up inside then boom, it exploded with a loud bang sound. How are you friends I hope you're doing fine despite the prizes now huhu so sad I wanna cry.

For the past days I've been writing about my smartbch adventure and now I want to continue the fun but it's different this time. We're not talking about tokens in this article but I want to talk about something unique that made me to love engaging in smartbch space even more. I know a lot of you here are already engaging in this kind of thing so let me share my first time with this one.

Being a first timer can be really hard because I don't know exactly where I was going but with the help of observing and reading I've been able to pull it off. I'm sure everyone of you sailed this kind of road back then in this space. Let's cut the chase and let's jump to the topic right away. Well you already know what is this all about with the title alone so let's go.

NFT or Non Fungible Token

I've been reading this one a lot when I explored the space of readcash and it made me curious what is this all about so I tried to involved myselt in it. I said that I won't be talking about tokens now but it seems that this nft's are connected to them especially the emerging of LawPunks NFT's which enables you to earn Law token. Those non fungible tokens are working for you even you are asleep right. Please correct me if I'm wrong friends.

It's just sad that I'm not able to join the fun same with the Law token before. I thought that it was not a good one but look at those nft's worth, it's already 1 bitcoincash each. With the success of LawPunks in this space it enables those unique minds of individuals to start up their own and make some nft's. Several non fungible tokens are emerging to reality as the space of smartbch getting better.

Cattos NFT's

This one is making it's legacy also in NFT world. I don't know about this one but in telegram I saw their profiles with this kid of nft so I got curious and got myself into it. I'm not a talkative one so I just read all of the chats in the group then visited the pinned post. Since I already know how connect my smartbch wallet into those websites just like those dexes, it's not that hard.

I opened their site with the use of metamask then connect to it. At first I was confused because it's said there 0/10000. What I knew was when you hit the mint button it's like a raffle hahaha that you will get nft's in a random way but it's not lol. That number indicates your nft already and just waiting to be minted.

Each cattos cost as of now is 0.0082 bitcoincash and it seems that this nft will worth much more than now so I'm gonna hodl this for a while. I was very excited when I minted my first cattos. When I minted my first one, I don't even know how to identify what is rare among my nft's so I'm just reading their discussions in telegram.

I opened my account in oasis then I saw my nft's there. I tried to list my cattos in auction and I waited if someone will be interested to buy it. I just leaved ot there and I'm surprised that in just one day my nft was sold. I minted it for 0.0082 bitcoincash and it was sold for 0.009 bitcoincash.

I minted 3 more cattos and I sold one of them worth 0.01 bitcoincash. I thought that it will not be sold because it's not that very rare, it's just have 2 gold earings. It was sold after 1 day again. What I'm thinking now is how to check your nft's that was sold in auction because I have no idea so if you know anything about it can you please tell me in the comment section friends.

There's a new NFT that has emerged a few days ago but sadly I'm not able to join the fun. I saw it in telegram but when I woke up it's all gone. Now the price of this Queen NFT is almost 1 Bitcoincash and up. Well that's just life sometimes you can join and not.

I'm waiting for the Nft of the token Wojak to be available because they said that all the holders of 100 thousand and up of wojak will be automatically receieve the Nft's in their smartbch wallets. Let's all explore and engage in smartbch space further so that everyone will be happy.

Closing thought

Engaging in this one gives a big opportunity to all of us if we can manage it well. I like to explore more within this space of Nft world in the coming days so you can expect me to publish articles containing this kind of topic. Warning:Don't engage in this one if you can't appreciate the beauty behind the NFT and I thank you hehe I said that because some says they are ugly. Thank you for reading this far and see yah in my next articles.

Lead image: I made it in Canva same with the image above.

Thank you to my sponsors for the continues support and to all the generous readers out there. 😊💚

Sponsors of Jher0122
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 3.99
$ 3.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 9
Avatar for Jher0122
2 years ago

Comments

Wow that is a huge step Jher. Congrats. Can you teach me hahah?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The only NFT I have, PVM gave me. Ahah. It is a FatCat

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Di pa nga ako nakakapag move on sa axiebch ko may bago na naman. Sanaol updated 😁 good luck on your adventure Jher

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Glad you are taking your adventure forward :) Maganda yan, trying and learning hehe. Altho di pa ako nagbenta ng Cattos :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am curious of Cattos now. By the way, I have some arts too in opensea.io. Here is my link. https://opensea.io/Jijisaur. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paturo ng NFT 😭 please. Di ko kasi talaga ma gets yan. Paano ba mag mint niyan?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nakasali kana ba sa telegram ng Cattos? ....Open mo lang yung cattos.cash sa metamask, connect mo sa wallet then pag connected na good to go na for minting..basta ok yung bch balance mo .. tas open mo din metamask yung oasis.cash to check your owned nfts..tas pwede mo iauction..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okaaays. Got it. Thank you ng marami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you a successful journey with this NFTs Jher. Thank you for sharing this. I learned something and I do my best that I will understand. Honestly I never tried on this Jher that's why I am lack of knowledge about this NFTs. I want to be like you. I want to try research again Jher.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I hope you can join the fun soon hehe. It's a good opportunity also in smartbch space.. as time passes by their prize is getting higher.. You can do it po ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for motivation Jher. I will try my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still learning about NFT's and I even read some articles about it but I am still confused about how it should be. Seems my mind is not absorbing the things that I read, hahaha.Good luck in your NFT journey

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm still learning about nft too and it took time for me to understand how it works and I think you can do it too since you've read articles already about this one.. Goodluck to the both of us friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i can do it, hehe. For now i just have to take things slowly coz maybe my mind might be stressed if i take all those knowledge about NFT's...Thanks friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck on your journey here, am curious with NFTs too but my mind is not cooperating on how to deal with it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It will be a nice journey especially now that a lot are planning after the successful launch of LawPunks Nfts..Just take time your time in trying to enter into NFT world..just like me before..

$ 0.00
2 years ago