Top 3 Tourist Places | You must travel

59 42
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Top 3 Tourist Places | You must travel

Hello Travel-loving peoples!! How are you?? Hope you are fine.

Today I come with 3 most beautiful places in the world that you should visit at least once. So let's start..

Plz Subscribe Me β€πŸ’•

#3 Valle De Cocora (Colombia)

Valle De Cocora

Valle De Cocora is the beautiful place whice is situated in Colombia. It is about 590.8 kmΒ² The most valuable trees of Colombia are found here. Many travellers visit here every year. Even it is the most tourist spot of Colombia.

#2 Milford Sound (New Zealand)

Milford Sound

In some travellers opinion, it is the second beautiful place. It is situated in New Zealand. Its length is 15.1 km. and its depth 291 m. It is a part of Tasman Sea. It is the main tourist place of New Zealand. Many tourists visit there every year.

#1 Salar De Uyuni (Bolivia)

Salar De Uyuni

This is Salar De Uyuni which is situated in Bolivia. It is about 10,582 kmΒ². It is very nice and beautiful place ever I seen. There is always knee-deep water. The water of this place is very clean. When the sun rises and there are white clouds just above the surface, Then the reflection of that cloud falls into the water. It is very amazing to see from a distance. And at sunset this place becomes even more captivating.

Plz ensure your opinion in comment box and please like and subscribe myself β€πŸ’ž

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

31
$ 0.66
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow.. This places are too beautiful. I wish I can visit them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I pray for you that soon you can fulfil your wish. Thank you dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! This is another OMG destinition😊❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to go there with you β˜ΊπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a beutiful places to go to.. Thankyiu for sharing. I hope someday. I will be able to travel there πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope also. I also want to go there as soon as possible. Thanks a lot 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure! If you ever go there first. Please dont forget to share us some photos. Hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Of course 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will wait for that πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This place really amazing god created

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I think, If I could go there, I wouldn't waste a single moment on food. Just enjoy the beautiful place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooww...All of the places are so beautiful...I love travelling very much..Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also like travelling. Travelling give me pleasure. Thank you brother 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice view. Thanks for sharing these wonderful places.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure. Thanks for your opinion ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! Very nice place.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Athai.. Really these places are amazing. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile ,please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow the places are beautiful, I hope I can go to that hays.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously. I pray for you so that you can go there..😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhh now i know. thanks for sharing it to us. the view of that place is so amazing i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure and in fact those places are really fantastic 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Valle De Cocora (Colombia) i like this 3rd pics u have i looks like our barangay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh!! I see.. I like all those 3 places.. Mainly number 2 place 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe your channel. plz subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I did it 2 minutes ago.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I saw those pictures I'm totally fascinated that. Wow what is the nature! It's look amazing 😯😯😯 All those pictures I love very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother. Actually those photos are really nice and in fact those places are more nice than pictures..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Until you actually travel to the above places, you will not really understand how beautiful the places are!!πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It feels good to go today and the places are better if they are better and the three places you have talked about and given pictures of make me want to go today Inshallah I will definitely go one day those who are so beautiful are so beautiful that it seems like now Gone thanks for giving so much beautiful information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother. I also like to go these as soon as I can. πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww amazing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot..πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe & comment me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also subscribe πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to visit Calabar, in Nigeria

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, I will check it right now in google 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago