Sky Photography | Part-2

54 22
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Sky Photography | Part-2

Assalamualaikum. How are you??

Hope you are well.

I'm @Jewel come with another sky photography article. I think you will definitely like it.

Please Subscribe me πŸ™‚

So, let's start..

Blue Sky with White Clouds
Blue Sky with White Clouds
Blue Sky
Floating Clouds
SSun Rays and Beautiful Sky

That's all for today. It’s 12:37 pm.

The temperature is about 32Β° celcius.

Weather is hot and the sky is covered with some white clouds. Sometimes it seems so fresh and blue. I think you like these photos.

If you love these photos or my photography then please subscribe me and like my article and how you feel about my photography ensure me in comment section.

Thanks for reading β€πŸ’•

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Please comment me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,sure. I will do..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article & photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot..😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..tell,what happened??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The blue and bright sky, a safe haven

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. Blue sky with some white clouds are really fantastic and eye dazzling 😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely Cloud❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. But I think from your home district the sky will look more beautiful 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are Most welcomeπŸ’•πŸ˜‡ yeah you are right dear..sky from our district just amazingπŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because of hills and forest ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaap rightπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Trisha 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Clouds are like cottons i really would love to hug them❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. the white clouds in the blue bright sky looks a lot like cotton.. This scenery is really charming 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beatiful😍 Its so hot there in your place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah πŸ₯΅ There is no desire to rest in the sun. It has been sunny and hot since morning..🀧🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. i like the view of the sky. so beautiful. thanks for sharing it to us. keep it up and share more like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you jack.. I am very happy to get a friend like you. Stay with me. Keep in touch and again thanks for your complement 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh, just lovely, I can just look at your captured Photos , listen to music and feel the Wonderfulness of the world β˜ΊοΈπŸ€—πŸ€— Perfect as always dear, i just love how you captured your photos, the angle, the color all is beautiful, as always. πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where you were last two days?? I didn’t see you . By the way thanks a lot for your complement. I am very happy to know that you loved my captured photos. I will try to take more clear and best shot to capture..😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, well I'm so lazy to comment in any Article this past few days but now I'm back again, i will try to be very active again, hihi ☺️☺️ and i will wait for your more clear and best shot Photos 🀩🀩 Good Eve dear,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I thought may be you were ill perhaps that's why you were not active. By the way I will post a series of sky photos soon.. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No no, hehe, but thank you, i am so happy that someone is actually looking for me, i mean you remember me 🀩☺️😁😁 okay, i will wait for that 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha... Because you always comment in my post and support me..😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beautiful floating clouds looks the cottons. The sky is looking too beautiful. You can capture beautiful photographs ❀️. Keep it up dear πŸ‘πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. Next time I will try more better photos to capture. Stay with me..πŸ˜ŠπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear brother this Photography really awesome.. I like always sky Photography. And you are really captured very good sky Photography. I like always this type sky Photography. Today sky is very shining. You are really very good Photographer. Thank you so much. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother. I also fond of taking photos. But you know what without a good weather and sunny day photos look bad..but today weather is good and shining..so I captured those photos 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Dear brother you are right. I am taken many pictures as soon as possible I share sky Photography I hope you like and watch my photography??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Obviously. I will check it after my lunch πŸ˜‹πŸ€€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!Very good pictures dear.Really clouds are moving around, it's really a nice scenary. And also sunny sky looking too beautiful. You are also a good photographer.Keep it up dear,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I just looking for this kind of weather from morning. At last I find and captured those photos. Thank you so much for your encouragement 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear.. This sky photography series will continue. Keep in touch 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago