Sky Photography [ 5 minutes before sunrise]

30 32
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone!! How are you??

I expect that you are well. I'm also well.

I'm @Jewel today come with some sky photographs 5 minutes before sunrise.

Hope you may like these photos.

So let's start..

Before Sunrise
Before Sunrise
Before Sunrise
Before Sunrise
Before Sunrise

These photos were taken by me yesterday. I was waiting for the sun. Then later I thought I would take pictures before sunrise.

The rural environment makes the image of sunrise more attractive. But unfortunately I live in the city. But I tried to capture exactly scenery.

No more today. I tried my best. Thanks for watching.

Stay Home,

Stay Safe.

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photos ! I really like it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure that you like my photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mitch πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blue cloudy sky❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°β€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oho!!!Early riser,,,,,Very good.Early rising is good for health. It keeps our mind fresh.It also give you strength. And also your all pictures are too good,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sister. But I could not captured that I wanted 😣😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of them are so beautiful..I also like to take sky photographs..Already I have published some article about photography..You can see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Sure. I'll check that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow...beautiful photos....but if you'd started earlier you would have got a difference...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I think so. Nut I missed πŸ˜₯πŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are also πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh thank you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear β€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cloudy blue sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much mukta 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice blue sky with clouds

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow man nice. Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. I feel very happy to know that you like my photographs. Keep in touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice. Blue is an amazing color and it so fits into the photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago