Simple Photography

33 25
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone!! How are you??

Hope you are well. I'm also well.

I'm @Jewel . I was totally busy last 3 days with some works.

Today I come with some simple but fresh new photos. So let's start..

In these photos first 3 photos were taken by me when I went Narail and last 2 photos were taken in my home village.

I always fond of taking and collecting photos. There were many photos in my last mobile But I lost it in Canal.

By the way last two photos are Mustard plant and I don't know the first 3 photo's name. I just realised that If I tried to capture my best then a simple thing can be more gorgeous.

Device : Huawei Y9 (2018)

Captured Time : Last Year

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Simple, and beautiful 😍😍🤩 Wonderful Shot huh 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Ruffa. I always expect that kind of encouragement from you dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome 😊 Anytime, im just here always supporting 💪💪😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha..ofcourse dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother, each of your pictures has become more beautiful than the other, which is not to say that. The article has become very beautiful and the pictures have become more beautiful. I hope you will write more beautiful articles in the future and do beautiful photography. I also write articles on topics like yours so you can "subscribe "if you want.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bheng620 I always inspire from you dear ❤💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the second one that has those little white buds, it looks like a wild flower that should be in a fairy tail setting...................and the fourth one is also pretty cool to the yellow too...... Good pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for ensuring your choice 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a Huawei user too and using it in some of my photography. I really like the shots from the device, the pictures look so natural with a pretty nice outcome. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaeh. You are right. But I'm not satisfied with night mode captured photo. My Huawei device only gives me better photo on day time. Though my mobile is not so much expensive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. It's night mode needs improvement.. The photo taken from that mode was blurry. But the device itself was not bad at all and a good budget phone too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm agree with you in this regard. In this budget this photo is nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photographs ❤️ I'm waiting to see more photographs from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will get soon dear ❤💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing Photography dear really like your photography dear. I really miss your photography dear. Thank you for this Photography presentation. Really awesome...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother for your complement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your complement. Hope you will like my other articles. Please check out my profile.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first photo, we have that here in our country

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Oh! I see. Where you live in??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm from philippines

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago