River Photography

61 63
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone!! How are you??

I think you are well and I'm also fine.

I'm @Jewel is new in this community. It is my first article in this group. Taday I'll share some photos with you.

plz subscribe if you didn’t do it β€πŸ’•

So let's start..

The canal that emerges from the river
A canal coming out of the river Padma
A bank of the river Padma
It is land on the banks of the river Padma
A bank of the river Padma

I took these photos two one year ago by my mobile device when I was going to my village. These places and the environment were really nice and I can not discribe by any word.

Sometimes it was sunny and and sometimes it was cloudy. But I enjoyed that day and these places.

Well, how you feel and think about these photos?? Ensure me in comment box. And please like and subscribe if you didn’t do it.

I would like to thank this community: https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Because they give me a chance to grow big and if you want to get sponsorship then go that above link and add to the community.

Also thanks @Ashma for appreciating

Thanks.

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

47
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Prince20
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow these all pics are nice and eye catching view.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh! I like your complement very much. Thank you dear ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos are nice 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The beautiful shot as well😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks cristy.. I always wait for your comment πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure to know that πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice clicks..i also like to visit by the river bank and ride on boats... by the way where is your village situated may i know?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My home village is "Shariatpur" which is situated on the bank of "Padma" river. Where are you from??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow I'm from dhaka...but for few days i was in rajshahi... that time i visited padma very often...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot 🀩🀩 Keeo Posting πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Keep in touch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure will πŸ˜‚πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wide river, maybe we could go fishing there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. There are lots of fishes in that river and you will be happy to know that, that river's water is very clean and there are many "Hilsa Fish" in the water.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It really impressed me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dearπŸ˜πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm very happy to know that you like my photos 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful shots 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure that you like my photographs. Thanks a lot ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of your photographs are so good..Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for your complement. Keep in touch. I will give you better something in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey..Waiting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You captured those photos beautifully. You just doing better day by day. Congratulation to you. I think you doing better in future. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After a long time brother, I get a message from you. I always try to my best and soon I will go to my village and I'll capture many photos. Thanks for your encouragement and your support β€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. Keep in touch 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SureπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's amazing capture i like this rainy time 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind blowing photogrphy.I wan more photography like this. I need also potato photographyπŸ˜πŸ‡¦πŸ‡·

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. Potato photography?? Ok.. Next time I will bring potato for you potato with potato photographs 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which country is this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s Bangladesh, my dear friend 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice river photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! 😍 l love River.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. Padma is very nice and also its water.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful River

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much @chrisjohnson

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice pic. Padma area looking so nice natural my friend. Whare you city. You write a good contain. A first I have like. Keep going my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I live in Dhaka but my home village is Shariatpur 😊 where you from??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pics,keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful green grasses and also river. I like your photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago