My Nature Photography

42 52
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Hi! I'm @Jewel welcome back again.

How are you??

Hope you are well

I'm also well.

After reading heading you have already known what I will share today!

If you love these photos then ensure me how you feel about these photos in comment box.

So let's start..

Ratargul
Ratargul
Ratargul
Ratargul
Ratargul

These photos are taken by me from "Zero Point" at Ratargul in Chittagong. The place is full of natural resources and I will suggest you to go there at least once. You will fully enjoy your time and your mind will be fresh and cheerful.

Hope you love this. If I am right then please upvote and subscribe myself. Ensure myself about your thinking in comment section.

Thanks.

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Our country, Bangladesh is really beautiful... Ratargul is one of the best beautiful place...I like your photography so much.. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. Chittagong is full of natural resources. There are many tourist places in "Rangamati and Khagrachhari". Sajek is one of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..its looking so beautiful 😍 I want to do boating there alone πŸ˜ƒ Best scenery ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Then come to my country. There are lots of tourist places.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀧🀧🀧 sure just pray , my mum geta agree on this plan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. She will agree if you can persuade her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜’she is my mum 😬 she won't allow me 🀧🀧 Well I'm persuading her from the very start πŸ˜ƒ but she is a mum ..and she can do anything πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚but I'm her daughter and i just have to ponder on her advices

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where are you from dear...your photographs are too beautiful..carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I live at Dhaka in Bangladesh. But these photos were taken from Chittagong which is one of the major district of Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh...good..I visited some places of Chittagong...The places was very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you are right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes...The potenga sea beach is very fascinated me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks so cool relaxing place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really! If you go there, your mind will be refresh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep on posting nice photos :) These photos are stress reliever :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm. I will try. You should support me. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow these pictures are too cool and tremendous πŸ˜πŸŒΊβœŒοΈβœ¨πŸ™ˆ Keep on posting beauty buddy πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I will try to continue this series. Thanks a lot. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes would love to see more from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wawooo. Beautiful photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures. Water and sky always add to the beauty of any photography. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you are also a photographer. For this You can understand which things make a photo special. You are most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ho you thought right. I also do landscape photography. Do check out my articles to find out by snapping style

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pics. They are great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a nice place hope i will go there once.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, sure. I wish you will do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a nice place hope i will go there once.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! All the pictures are very beautiful.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. It’s my pleasure that you love these photos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was vast and amazing😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yhank you very much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago