Important Things About Read Cash Update & Tips | Must See New Users

61 93
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Good Afternoon Everyone!! It’s Tuesday. How are you?? Hope you are fine & I'm also.

Myself @Jewel come again with another article for mainly the new users and the old who faces points problem. I don’t want to make a long article. So let's start.

There are some tips at the end of the article 😍😘

Let's have a look at new users :

Yesterday I saw there are 19k+ users in read cash and today?? Users amount is 20k+😶

When I was new in read cash I tried to know about read cash, point system, withdraw system, how point convered, etc. Even I took two or three day to make and publish for my first article. I need almost 20+ days to get 25 subscribers.

But now?? The new users doesn’t know how to write a appropriate article and point system, withdraw, everything.

They just comment:

• Plz subscribe me back

• I also subscribe you

• like & comment my article etc.

Do you think you will get an active or power users subscription by commenting on their article like, "I subscribe you, return my subscribe etc."?? And do you think that kinds of comment bring you expected points??🤔

😆😅😂 Obviously not. Even two days ago read cash makes a survey about those spammers who copy and paste same comments in every article and comment, plz subscribe me. Soon they will be muted or banned. So be careful.

Now again have a look at some photos..

What do you think about those comments and those user accounts ?? All of those accounts are fake. Soon he/she will be punished.

And because of them points rate and points are decreased. 😪😭

Now come to the point what we need to do :

Step: 1

Try to know about read cash in details. If you need any help comment me, I will try my best.

Step: 2

Now you have to fix what kind of article do you want to write.

Step: 3

Make sure your topic name is short, attractive and meaningful.

Step: 4

Well, now write whatever you want but remember that don't add unnecessary things. Make short so that readers can attract into your article.

Step: 5

Add some article related photos and make sure your photos are legal image. It will be good if you add your own captured or own made photos.

Step: 6

Now end your article with a suitable endings.

Step: 7

Don't forget to want subscription and like.

Step: 8

You can mention your friends into your article. This will be helpful for you. Sometimes your friends don’t see your article notification. So if you mention them, they will find your article easily.

Step: 9

Now It's time to publish your article.

Step: 10

Make sure you replied all of your article's comments.

Step: 11

Don't thing that publishing article is enough. You may need to edit your article if there are any mistakes or false information.

Some important tips :

Tips: 1

When you want to comment on your friends article, make sure your comment is attractive and helpful for the writer. If this happens, then you may get a good points.

Tips: 2

The more you comment, the more your points increase. And your comments have to be useful.

Tips: 3

Try to stay online most of the time in read cash.

Tips: 4

Your good and attractive comments may bring the writer in your profile and he/she may subscribe you.

Tips: 5

Try to upvote some good articles at least 0.01$ It will give you some benefits 😉

Tips: 6

Don't publish all your writing in a short time. Divide the whole day and then publish your writing at regular intervals.

Tips: 7

Don't publish a lot of writing every day, it will make the readers lose interest and get annoyed.

Tips: 8

Be honest and be friendly. Keep Patience. You have to need time for earning.

If I say any wrong then ensure me in comment box.

Please read this article @Ruffa @Hiyamoni123 @Saha99saha @EYERISH687 @abanik111 @Orni @Cristy @Commander @Sumi_kaisar @aseya-islam @FelmarAlmighty @MahnoorDanish. @MahnoorDanish5 @PASTOR001 @philzest @Shila @Samreal @Shrabanti1 @Akash. @Priyanka @Blaze @Pretyjhen @Apu @Ansari1122 @Mitch123 @zoyakhan @aminul @Adnan334 @Meher89 @Charlotte @Ericmannie @Imran @Vladilus @Gracee @bheng620 @AL_23 @Athai @Omar19 @Tunny @Farhana-liza

That's all for today. Don’t forget to mention your new friends who is new in read cash.

Please upvote my article if you think this article is helpful for you or your friends.

Thanks for reading 😊

Keep in touch 🤗

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

33
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Prince20
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I am a newbie here upon exploring I saw your article. Yeah, I learned a lot. At first I didn't know how read.cash system work. I don't know the rules. I know nothing, I just made and accnt and publish my article. You stated that you'll help people who are not yet understand fully the read.cash, I am interested that's why I am commenting. Thank you in advance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am new and this will help me a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, brother. I hope also.. Thanks a lot. Keep in touch ☺😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have done it again, anytime I read aticles like this I always have Joy because they make me grow this platform, thank you so much , God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure dear. I also want to make read cash as a friendly place. So that we can work together 😊 thank you so much ☺🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the Info and tips. For new user like me it helps me a lot❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I expect from you something better. And I will help you as much as possible.. Keep in touch.. Thanks a lot dear 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊☺🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this Jewel. I hope those kind of users that you have mentioned could get to read this article of yours.

I also experienced someone copy pasted my comment and I really felt so bad. They do not know the real purpose of this platform. They just want to earn from this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. But is this really a good way to earn a living? I don't think so. If so, everyone would do the same. But yes, we are suffering temporarily for their work..😔😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think this is the best way earn for a living. I don't consider this platform like that, but I love the way I can share my thoughts and ideas in here without being misjudged and the earnings is only a bonus to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw your every article, I love all of them and I think you are right. But people do misuse of this platform 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly right, I have been writing about these issues for some time now. Everyone is commenting. That's not right. So this article is useful for everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, dear.. We are suffering for them.. And mainly they did it intentionally..bh the way keep watching, what they do in future..😔😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ys✌✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish they will read this too dear, the new user I mean, some here just copy paste comment, and then some copy a portion of my Article and that they will paste in my comment box, My Article has full of spam, I just can't move them to spam because, 😐 . When I First join here it so hard for me to look for a Subscriber, while the new bie here now, in just 5 hours they already have a 49 Subscriber wow, just wow dear 😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. I also face this. It took 20+ days to reach my first 25 subscribers. But now?? The new commers is acting like a beggar. Without publishing any article they reach 63 subscribers within 5 or 6 hours.. Point rate has decreased for them.. There are also many problems for them..😥😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true, I wish whey will stop now 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think also 😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for making such an eye-opener and well-written article @Jewel. This article will become a reminder for all spammers and it might help them change their mind to leave unnecessary comments and write EXC articles. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I am really happy to see your comment..I want this platform to run smoothly. Someone's ID should not be banded, work environment should be beautiful.. Again I want to thank you for such a nice complement 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure dear :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊🤗☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😊☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good for the new users. Hoping they reached this very informative article for them to have tips in read.cash, it's also a big help to them to avoid such comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I hope also. When I get that kind of comment, " plz sub me" I feel disgusting. Anyway I hope read cash will be again a good place like past 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing such important topic 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear 😊 keep in touch and help each other 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The tips will help for everyone esp. To those users who are new here at Read Cash to avoid Spam comments. But I just hope that they will follow that so that RC will be in a good condition. I also hope that Read Cash will make a move to those people who are using a double accounts or other accounts so that it will never have a doubled or more fake accounts.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

I also hope.. We don't get so much points..for them.. I hope they willclose their extra accounts.. And thank you so much dear 😊🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh!!!Nice tips dear.May be after reading yoir article some one will be understand the main matter.You really wrote well dear.Keep sharing the important article with us!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot. I always try to help others. Keep in touch dear 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much informative article brother...There is a lot to learn from your article...And I'm also a new user...Thank you so much for sharing such an important article with us❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure and I really happy to help the new users 😊 thank you so much dear brother 😍🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊 keep in touch ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure brother 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These tips are really very helpful for us ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sister. I am very happy to hear 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome bro 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't publish a lot of writing every day, it will make the readers lose interest and get annoyed.

It's really true. Many of users write a lot of articles in a day. That's really annoying. I also do that in previous. But now I change it. And try to publish maximum 4 articles in a day. By the way, it's really good article for the newbies. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to hear. Thank you so much.😍 When I get a good comment from you then I get extra power tobdo something new and creative. 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing I get all points we have need to qualify work on read. Cash its very helpful article to Learn the things about working on RC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother. It’s fine to know that my article may help others 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are wellcome my brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u for mentioning my name, this one's informative n helpful n yes, some do comments on articles n when u read it, it says, i subscribed u, subscribed back n i didn't really gave good comment on your article but just that comment only

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I also get those comments. Thanks dear 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay i read this completely . thanks for sharing to us your knowlagde about readcash. I will asure you that i apply your tip.😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😊😊 keep in touch ☺🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear this rule very important. Now a days this new user created very big problems. Thank you dear about this topic share...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure. And thank you also for your nice opinion ☺🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have learned a lot of thing to read this article Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure dear brother.. The self-interest of writing my article is only if someone benefits from it. 😊🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right brother,,agree with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother 😊🤗☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago