Giveway Result

49 85
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone!! How are u??

Hope you are well. I'm aslo well.

I'm @Jewel came up with the much awaited Giveway result.

Today 8th August, my last "BCH GIVEWAY" contest's result announcement day. I have already found my 6 lucky winner. I thought I will find lucky 3 person but then I changed my mind. I selected 6 lucky person.

But don't worry. In addition to these 6, I have some rewards for all participators in what I mentioned in my previous giveaway.β€πŸ’•

So first I will announce lucky 6 persons. They are :

1st : @Saha99saha 0.20$

2nd : @EYERISH687 0.20$

3rd : @Hiyamoni123 0.20$

4th : @Sehrbukhari 0.10

5th : @Cristy 0.10

6th : @Anabiya 0.10

Except for these 6 lucky people, everyone else will be rewarded with 0.02$

But Finally In the end I will say that not only these six but all the participants have won.

I want to thank @aminul brother. Because he helps me all time.

I would like to thank this community: https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Because they give me a chance to grow big and if you want to get sponsorship then go that above link and add to the community.

Also thanks @Ashma for appreciating.

Soon you will get your Rewards.

Thanks Everyone ❀❀

41
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations to the winners 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners... I try my best next time too...πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You were in top 10 but hope next time your luck will favour

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so and thank you for your hard working

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°I am just surprised ❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all winners😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all winners and thanks for a good giveaway contest :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried to make happy everyone 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to the winners n thank u for this opportunity :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations all.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation to all winners.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyousomuch πŸ€— and Congratulation everyone πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners...

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Congratulation all winner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Many congratulations to winenrs and specially to my super duper cutie pie 😘😘😘😘 @Sehrbukhari ummaahhh love you for your continuous wins πŸ€­πŸ‘» (muaf krna agr ziada ho gia ho tou ) lol Thank you @Jewel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure. You were in top 10 but this time your luck is bad. Soon I will come with another giveway. Hope next time you will be the lucky one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir. Participation isn't surity of win . I worked to get your attention not to get the prize. Thank you so much for your upcoming opportunity πŸ˜ŠπŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother... May Allah blessed you dear!!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Jewel nice to have you on the platform .. congrats to the winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww πŸ˜πŸ˜­πŸ’œπŸ–€πŸ™ˆ I'm among the winners πŸ’œ

Thank you soo much for this giveaway πŸ–€πŸ’œand congratulations to everyone πŸ˜πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Keep in touch. Soon there is a surprise for some active persons.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Sehrbukhari πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™ˆ comee cutie piee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the all winners and also the participants...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @jewel..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again for your upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that humans making bilions of dollars here each month, I need to make my secret potato investigation in that case

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haahaha..potato investigation πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanksfor your supportand generosity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome..soon I will arrange another giveway..stay with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one ! Congratulations to all winners!! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners... And best wishes for you @Jewel ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear β€πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago