Dream

22 21
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Hi! I am Jewel.Today I am writing an article on "Dream". I hope you will like it.If you still didn’t subscribe me then please subscribe myself.

Dreaming is a situation in which people feel an event subconscious while asleep.The events are imaginary but real.In most cases, the dreamer realizes himself in that imaginary event.

Most of the time, fragments of past memories come together to form all sorts of impossible events.

Sometimes some part of what we think about all day turns into imagination which we dream about.At the stage of sleep when the eyeball moves fast but the rest of the body relaxes then people dream.

Dreams are a collection of images and emotions that come to mind during sleep.Not all dreams can be remembered and dreams cannot be categorized.Many people think that dreams are the expression of desires and emotions.

In the early 1900's, Sigmund Freud developed the psychological discipline of psychoanalysis and wrote extensively on the theory of dreams and their interpretation.

Basically a dream comes from a strong desire and anxiety to get something.The events seen in the dream are beyond the control of the dreamer. Sometimes the dream stimulates creativity in people.

Thanks for reading.Basically Thanks to

@aminul brother for giving us such a nice community.

Stay Home,

Save World.

Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome.Thanks for appreciating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome dear ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey,i am also Bangladeshi and i love this community... 💞Without dreaming we can't work properly so first of all everybody should set a plan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your idea.without a suitable planing we can not expect a good result.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love dream and dream is most important for every human life..your article is very important and interesting. Thanks you so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating.Hope you will also love my upcoming article.stay with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. You are good writer dear . And your article topic very helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.I always try to write on a new topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good I waiting for your next article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 💕 and thanks for sharing this amazing article. I'm Rakibul. I'm also Bangladeshi people and I love this community also. Everyone has their own dream. But everyone can't fill up their dream for their some fault.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.You're right.Some mistakes are never changed.So we should be more carefull in this regard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this beautiful article.... Carry on.... Hope you will also support me in my journey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.Obviously.I expect your support also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am also with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.If you didn’t subscribe then please subscribe so that you can get all of my article's notification.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh obviously... Subscribe me too and keep in touch😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.Of course.Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is another kind of dream that don't let us sleep and inspire us to work hard. By the way, this is a great article and also very informative 😊.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Yeah you are right.That dream is our aim.we wish and try to achieve that dream.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dream helps us to go ahead . It’s helps us to live on earth. Our life is beautiful because we have a dream.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.Dream is our hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago