Activity Bonus

12 37
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum. Hope you are fine.

I always find active members in Read Cash. Few days ago I told that there should be a good relation between a Writer and a Reader. To make and to maintain this I told that weekly or after every 10 days I will try to give a few BCH bonus on their activity towards me.

Tomorrow I will give them bonus. I am just a student and my earning is little. Even then I organise this event. I will continue this.

I already sponsored some persons and I observe their activity and their article's quality. Soon I will give a few members sponsorship.

I always think to make this platform friendly and to fulfil its goal.

You can join with me :

If you are new then please subscribe myself.

• If you like my article then please hit the Like button and And ensure your opinion about my article, may be I need to increase my article's quality. You can suggest me some tips.

• You can mention your friend in comment box or write a short post so that your friends may know.

Forgive me if I tell something wrong.

Thanks.

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jewel
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jewel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work bro. I am waiting for your next article. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm eagerly waiting to see the lucky persons

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great initiative my dear brother. I always support your work. I hope I will participate this initiative and get some bonus from you. Now I'm waiting the lucky winner of this week.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!!!Very good initiative brother.Here most of the peoples are student and very few participants are from job sector. But your thinking capability too good.Keep it up and also always try to help peoples!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It sounds great! I'm looking forward to this. I might get sponsorship by you. But I'm not sure cuz my content actually looks good😅 I've been active for 3 weeks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds a good idea n looking forward to it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your great initiative dear ❤I really appreciate it. It's a very good idea 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this opportunity. I hope to get sponsorship or upvote from you because I am active. I think you should check my profile.

$ 0.00
3 years ago