Read.Cash: "I Accept My Achievements"

48 55
Avatar for Jesus
Written by
3 years ago

“I accept my achievements on this platform and beyond.” I always feel the need to achieve at or above the level of my cohort.

I feel like an underachieving bum if I’m not where I “should be” at a particular stage. Who am I racing against? Why am I running? What’s the prize? I have no clue.

I met alot of people on this platform and i appreciate and respect them. Without them i wouldn't have had the opportunity to learn Daily about the Decentralized Era,"Thank You".

Below are my 1st badge of Sponsors Earlier this year on Read.Cash

Thank You For Encouragement
Earn Money Community

I’m going to make the commitment to myself to accept my achievements for what they are. Life is not a race. I can go at my own pace.

Life Is Not A Race Join My Community And Stand A Chance To get ADMIN RIGHTS

https://read.cash/@Jesus

Earn Money Community-https://read.cash/c/earn-money-a25b

Love Community -https://read.cash/c/love-2c3c

Thank You @Read.Cash, Thank You God

20
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Uption
Sponsors of Jesus
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jesus
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one loving thid

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is reality Patience is key

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation dear ....Read.cash gives more and more for us ...this is a nice platform to share our feelings,thoughts etc🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear. Wishing you all the best.Every hardwork will be rewarded for sure. Continue to strive and to impart your knowledge to others.. ❤Sub back & cmnt here pls. https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/processionary-caterpillars-53850b89

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe done back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A few moments of celebration after an achievement is well deserved. Enjoy it and keep going. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the encouragement,Today we celebrate Tomorrow we Find Food for the Stomach

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every hardwork will be rewarded for sure. Continue to strive and to impart your knowledge to others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will Sir, The Journey has only Begun, Thank You for being Active🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You @Almamun02

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats,, just keep active, sharing good articles to us,, were just here to support 👍👍👍👌👌👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You @Nhelvimi I am also here to support you, Feel free to call on me any time🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear. Wishing you all the best.please subscribe back to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You Sir , That have been done already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You @Anikarj

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats and you definitely deserve it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also deserve it too @eommaZel thank you for activeness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure, I'm always here to support you. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You @mdmdmd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🎉🎊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You @Kris2310

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats n keep it up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You @bheng620 For the encouragement and support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thany You@Cy-cy For all the Article support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear and goodluck😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Yayaya13 been a long time, How did your School go?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So faaar, it was stressful especially now that we were given a lot of tasks and activity to do, plus the fact that the deadlines are just right in the corner. how about you? What ya doin now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll support you sir. I like this what you said sir.This is the reality of our life. We have different journey but at the last of page of our life is the happy ending ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad i have a Real Support and Trust me to do the same to You @JvAnora feel free to call on me for anything on the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem sir jesus and thankyu ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago