First of all, introduction.

18 54
Avatar for JessicaOssom
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Hi everyone,
My name is Jessica Ossom, I am from Akwa-Ibom state, I come from a family of 4, I'm the third girl, (we are four girls). I was born and brought up in Lagos, a state in Nigeria and I'm a Christian.

I'm happily married and a mother of one (a handsome boy). I'm not an extrovert at all and not an introvert either. I sometimes refer to myself as an introvert who isn't introverted.

I'm nice, kind-hearted, my biggest flaw is that I take people like myself, I trust people a lot that sometimes it turns out bad for me. Over time in my life, I've been through a lot of challenges that are enough to break me but I'm still holding on and standing strong, believing that there are better days ahead. I learn from my mistakes and try to do better.

Yeah, I'm strong, I'm a believer, I'm a dreemer.

My hobbies are singing cooking, surfing the Internet.
I love singing because it makes me feel good, I tend to forget about issues that may have been bothering me, my spirit feels lifted. I have a passion for music and hope to attend training that would help develop my singing ability.

I can say that I'm currently undergoing training at my church. I am a chorister in my church. we are usually given techy songs to listen to and rehearse on our own before going for a general rehearsal for fine-tuning. These rehearsals I go for in church have been quite useful as it has helped me in developing my singing ability to an extent.....That's that about me and music.

My post is titled 'first of all, introduction.

You may be wondering why? Well, I guess I missed the first rule. I've never created one before so I decided to do so now.

I've known read.cash for a while, even before I joined I was still blogging in another crypto blogging platform called uptrennd, it was my first blogging site. There I got trained to be a good blogger. The lesson I learned there have been really helpful. A few people I know here on hive were users I use to know in that platform but now it has ceased to exist.

According to my profile, you will see that I joined read.cash for about a year now. I had trouble signing up at first but a friend here helped me with it and I'm grateful for that. After the account was opened, it laid idle for a while(say months) before I decided to put my mind to it, light up and revive the passion I have always had for writing.

Sincerely, ever since I came back fully or should I say, ever since I decided to pay more attention to the read.cash, have been trying to do the best I can here, I've never regretted it, on the contrary, I'm hating myself for wasting so much time not doing anything for a long while now.

Before, I would say that read.cash is too complicated. With time, I have been able to understand the platform to an extent and I just long to give in my best here add keep getting rewarded for that.


When I'm not on the read.cash, I view some interesting status on my WhatsApp. I don't watch movies because I feel that it's a waste of time, money, and energy. That me by the way.

When I'm completed offline, three things are usually involved. Probably I'm out of data, attending to my son, or rendering services.
I almost forgot to mention that I'm a hairstylist and a makeup artist. I'm a pro in hairstyling and a makeup artist in training. That's what I'm doing for now.

I have a new Instagram page for my business. There's nothing there yet, but if you have the time, do follow me on Instagram @Jessieglams_ I will be updating the page soon. Thank you.

I just thought that it's time I write a brief introductory post.
Here are pictures of me in case you find me in your anywhere😁

Wait! Did I leave anything out?
Meet me in the comment session pleeaasee!!😉

It's bye for now.

Also published Here

12
$ 2.54
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @SilverBack
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 2
Sponsors of JessicaOssom
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JessicaOssom
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Hello, nice to meet you! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, it's nice to meet you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well come on a wonder platform with a lovely community here . Hope we will witness some good write ups in coming days. Singing always made a person more humble because if he/she speaks words by heart and gives justice to the script then it will lead him to success. Dual face person can't get success. Stay blessed Jessica!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, You are right about what you have said, stay blessed and thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hola saludos desde Venezuela a mi me paso algo parecido hace 6 meses abrí la cuenta y tuve problemas y solo escribí el post de presentación pero ahora cree esta nueva cuenta y estoy esperando que aprueben mi post de presentación, muchos éxitos y espero leer tus artículos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, thank you for dropping by to reading my post. I'm glad to be back here too. I'm hoping to succeed here even as I work hard and put in efforts in all that I do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your profile says it that you have created this account for a year. I am glad you decided to have time here and I believe you will enjoy it here. Good luck to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back to ReadCash, my friend. I hope you can be very successful in your return. Greetings from South America.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Jessica nice to meet you dear. welcome to the beautiful family. I hope you like it. Read cash is a wonderful site. Hope you enjoy it new mate. just write.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back again to the community Jess and I am glad to meet you. I wish you success in your journey in this amazing platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. Happy 2022

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ... I was really into your article, it shows you had experience somewhere and as you said, you had been blogging on "uptrendd before Welcome to read.cash and I pray you have a successful and profitable journey here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and amen. It seems a lot of this has changed here.

I wonder where I can get this information so I don't go against any rules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This should help . There are a few guidelines on Rusty's article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot. I will go through it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can help with that

$ 0.00
2 years ago