Harvest Season

1 27
Avatar for Jerrime
2 years ago

I would like to say thank you guys for dragging me up,this was my 2nd post here at read.cash i hope you'll keep reading this article of mine.

As you can see the tittle above HARVEST SEASON.

Im going to share our harvesting days here in our provence, so lets start.

Month of May we're starting to plant the seeds of the corn as you can see the picture below.

May was the last season of Summer here in our country so expected the last week of may experience already rain which means rainy season comes so thats the good things to plant the seeds of corns, Planting corns wasn't easy just like planting rice on crops, ( i didn't experience it lol). While your planting this corn you must have a something in your waist (lakayan) I don't know what is the english name of it haha lol sorry. So after planting the entire Field craps, we will wait until 3 months.

After 3months;

Our corn is ready to harvest, i dont know what is the breed of our corn. There are many types of corn, like there are one 3 months when the corn is ready to harvest and there are corn cost 4months to harvest also there are 5months. (I cant wait that too long before it harvest lol), so what we have is only 3 months corn where you can harvest them in just 3months. Here are they the fruit of our hard work

This not the end of my articles. Yesterday we also harvest some of our avocado here also in our province take a look at this.

Yesterday, me and my brother harvest some of our avocado or alligator pear. We sold this to market after harvesting this pear . There are lots of benefits of this pear.

All I can say about this season is, even there is a pandemic we still grateful to receive this kind of blessings. We must work hard and then good things comes next.

Thats for today, i can't manage to write a very long articles just like the other's, but im on my way learning english language despite of my dull brain. Still trying to understand what are those words etc. Have a nice day my fellow friend at read. Please be patient with my grammar and sentence, im only new be .

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Jerrime
2 years ago

Comments

Interested to see avocados tree as well. Can be your next entry. We don’t have avocados tree here in far east asia :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago