Time flies so fast the past 2 weeks!

0 10
Avatar for Jento
Written by
2 years ago

Hmmmm… I… I miss read. Time flies away without knowing what happened and where I have been. It’s just that I made a goal of making an article per day on the month of January and February, 2022. But! I failed drastically. It may be too dramatic to say it but I really did.

Really, time drifted so much. I was just at home reading novels and it seemed that after that my whole being was drained with so much that I couldn’t figure out what.

At this point in time I want to write something out of my head. We are happy to receive assistance from our company and calamity loans during the hard times. And immediately paid my dues especially to my friend. I really thought everything comes smoothly… It does for me but for my dying friend, was the hardest and toughest times.

Sponsors of Jento
empty
empty
empty

would like to thank my sponsor(s) for continued and undying support - more blessings.

I finally paid my loan, I owe her during pandemic and I am truly happy since trust is something I don’t want to break. And little did I know it was the downfall of her health. I asked myself why? Almost 2 years ago we claimed for her healing when it should have been appropriate for her to claim it under her house but we claimed it under my house. Why? For years, there were no claims we made unrealized. From australian job application, to visa/work application to temporary residence then permanent residence, were all good. Although, in the end I only realized it that she only informed me that she has submitted her applications but when approval came, I was the last to know. Though I didn’t mind but I have to admit there is a little despair in my heart because she only shares with me her concerns but during harvests – I am not informed. I am really hoping that I am part of her life in pain and in goodness, but that is just sad because she shares pain but goodness… is rather not available. Unfortunately! It has a bitter taste in the end. Its like that I am asking or begging for her to share the good news that she is no plans of sharing with me?! oh! Tragic!

The loan I made was bonded with her circumstance and paying the loan eventually became a total disaster for her? Oh! I never meant it that way for I meant for her to heal. And little did I know, paying the loan, 2 weeks after… she is gone! She is only 42 yrs old. And I am truly sad...

Feb 10, 2022
Image: pinterest

3
$ 1.08
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
Sponsors of Jento
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jento
Written by
2 years ago

Comments