Summing up my week!

3 13
Avatar for Jento
Written by
1 year ago

I’m not writing for the crowd… For the community, well, I have to give something for earning BCH. Right? Being unable to write about cryptocurrency as frequently as I opted to because knowledge is just blank, is something I envy about PANTERA, JANE, and the likes… Shhhh! I’m not tagging them so it will not appear on their notification. I don’t want to attract their attention because not knowing anything about crypto and writing here seems infuriating and embarrassing…And honestly, earning BCH gives me a lot of financial kicks, so I don’t want to stop. I want to keep on earning through writing here! I have to admit, this has become addictive as well. Furthermore, I want to earn because all the BCH I collected will go into the hands of my kiddos for future consumption! Hihihi! I mean, why not? Having crypto is a luxury I really cannot afford. Sit, think, type, and submit are all that are needed to earn and accumulate. Lolz…

On a Saturday morning...

It’s been calm in the office as the master will be coming to visit the branch, and everyone is busy preparing. Calm before the storm? Lolz. I have a lot of good reads this week. But I miss my 1st sponsor @rebeya85. She hasn’t written anything for a while now… Missing her presence and she lives on the other side of the world. Imagine, how the net connects people! Amazing.

Have a coffee with me while I compose this… I still cannot relate much to the crypto articles I’ve read so far but it's sad to know about the markets being down. What I do notice over the years of collecting, crypto is usually down on these months and I was optimistic when June started but… it happens so I’ll keep collecting. Hmmm, writing is an investment too!

While the crypto world is in chaos, the reality too is in chaos. Ranging from price hikes to relationship issues and oh, the killings and all. I wonder what makes someone so mad that has to take somebody else with them in their misery.

Weekends

Life is supposed to be simple as it is… But why so many complications? I mean, wake up every day… Do our chores, prep food, eat, prep self for work… earn money for everything, bills, food, anything money can buy even adventure… of course, we need money to get to our destination if not staying at home.

I really like the idea of summing my weekdays on the weekends like staying at home. Relaxing with the kids, hugging my bunso tightly as we go together to bed and play ML when we feel like it. Eat meals together and me doing gardening or reading and then write. Doing some activity that’s simply living. Invigoratingly refreshing the soul that’s grown heavy for torturing the self over the worries of the world, resonating on my health. Hmmm… I’d asked myself, why overcomplicate? Overthink? When it's supposed to be simple. I envy people who resonate with something I love but are unable to do it. Like I pointed out earlier, the big guns in this community but it's all because of my laziness that I can’t be like them. They’re so good at it like wishing to be like them is wishful thinking. But, deep in my heart, I could only wish but really love it when they outdo themselves because it’s a significant progress!

While I am sitting and content myself growing little by little each day, rearing my kids instead. While my mind actually wonders what the menu later would be, I just spend this time writing this so I can think of more things to do instead of sitting around doing nothing. Really, this keeps me busy.

Really? Come to think of it. How do I conclude my day? How could a day be satisfying? I mean, we work so hard to improve ourselves so at the end of the day, there will be achievements. Financial growth, security, greater purchase power. Outsmarting each other at the office and going home, what? Some on an empty house or apartment, the blessings of singularity. While others, go home to a nagging wife/husband, with unruly kids that knock your head down. While only a few really go home excitedly because there are people waiting for them to get home. Home to spend an hour, hugs and kisses before going to sleep. Hmm… I really wonder!

A blessed weekend to all...

April 4, 2022
Image: pinterest

6
$ 3.30
$ 3.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.01 from @Adobe101
+ 1
Sponsors of Jento
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jento
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I also have a basic understanding about crypto in general including BCH. So I cannot write an article explaining the reason why it goes up or down or predicting the future movements by reading the graphs. But from time to time, I can write about the personal experiences.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should grow our kiddos with BCH good idea. Same like you dear friend I have no knowledge about Crypto but sometimes I got some motivation from reddit and write here. Happy weekend to you dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It shouldn't be embarrassing if you can't write about crypto articles, it's not everyone will be versed in crypto. Just the one you know and be good at it, that's all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago