On Line Help!

2 37
Avatar for Jento
Written by
1 year ago

Being virtual these days has some proven benefits. I am always short of cash these days and it’s always good to have some help, especially at times of need without worrying about being denied. Right? Since I don’t have a credit card(s) as others rely on since those days, I have to rely on other easy options. Paying interest is what I prefer over destroying friendship over monetary disappointments after not being able to pay off debt or broken help promises. Online Loans/lending has been a good alternative I used as banks/coops take a lot of effort and time for approval while with Online Loans, having a good credit history is a guaranteed reloan. This is how I kept myself afloat these days without the necessary worries and anxieties which helps me relax and able to sleep at night and appreciate the peace of mind it gives.

Disclaimer: Please note that all these look forward to prompt payments. Prompt payment means good credit standing and an increased loanable amount per review. I won’t further delay but will be direct with my reviews. Proceed with caution as all these are based on personal experience, my experience may be different from yours. And all this will need requirements for approval before you can proceed. Minimum requirements: Valid ID (I used driver’s license), contact info, co-makers except for billease and gcash, proof of income.

Billease. The application took a whole 6 months before it was approved because my requirements were strictly flawed. Strict with the requirements but once approved, this is one helpful app, and been using this for almost 2 years now. Convenient and interest is okay, the payment term is 6 months the longer you stay. Easy reloan, 5 minutes to 30 based on experience, reloan is available only when outstanding is paid. Early payments for the outstanding are also allowed. Payments and disbursements are also flexible either through e-wallets, bank, or exchange – Palawan, MLhuiller, and the likes. Ah! Customer service is good, just inform them ahead that you will incur a delay in payment due to valid reasons. I experience delays, just hours on my due date and they did not charge. Five stars.

GCredit/Gloan. With all the prequalifications, have yourself verified and apply for GCredit. This is good for making groceries (with lists of accredited stores) or online payments for SHOPPEE/Lazada. GLOAN, will be granted once you’re a tested gcredit/gsave user and is payable for 6 months, starting at 5K. Been using this for 2 years now. Tip: when paying, pay in advance so interest rates will be lowered. Five stars.

Digido. I’m only a user for months but interest rates aren’t bad or high but deduct the processing fee on the loanable amount. One bad thing is the term – 14 days. Reloan, disbursement, and payment are easy, same as above. Phone call follow-up is super annoying. Four-star.

TALA. User for 2 months and already like this. The interest rate is good, not charging high, no hidden fees, and longer payment terms. I planned to retain this app once I stabilized because it's not like other apps that take advantage of interest rates. Reloan, disbursement, and payment are easy, same as above. Phone call follow-up is super annoying.  Five Star.

OnLineLoans (OLP). One of the 1st real online loans I’ve applied for. User for 4 months. High-interest rate, charging about 42%, from 7K I borrow I have to return 10K, payment terms are 30 days. One of the apps I planned not to keep, for now, yes until I am stable. Reloan, disbursement, and payment are easy, same as above. Phone call follow-up is super annoying.  Helpful but will only give it 2 stars.

MoneyCat. Another 1st real online I joined and used for 4 months. Interest is higher than OLP considering the payment term is only 14 days, if I placed it for 30 days, I’d be paying higher. Will be kept but seldom use.

MocaMoca. Just recently joined and don’t be fooled by its advertisement, it's all sweet-tongue. It's never 5K for 1st loan or even 2nd. Oh! High charges, only showing interest rate but these are the fees they collected not mentioned on the ads: Account management fee, Platform Fee, and Credit Evaluation Fee (screenshot provided). So, in the end, only half of the loanable amount will go to you. Reloan, disbursement, and payment are easy as above.  So, 1 star. So expensive. Burying lenders further in debts, worst payable within 7 days

FastCash. Recently joined because I have to accommodate my sister’s request to lend her money. So… Loanable amount is 3K, service charge is 750, interests rate is 285, and payable in 7 days. Screenshot provided. Same, very expensive about half is for the fees. So, 1 star.

Considering all of the above are all collateral-free lending institutions, there are many that really works for me and many also have their own interest. And, please there are scammers too. I have no idea who are the scammers but I was told by my colleague, so be reminded.  I will post once I have the information. Choose wisely please. I’ve written this to help others who are in need and have no one else to turn to in times of need but always exercise caution to proceed. Thank u for reading. Hope this helps.

July 27, 2022
Image: my own

1
$ 0.39
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jento
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jento
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

SLoan on Shopee, you can cash it out too but this can only be activated once you receive a notification

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago