For the 1st time, someone stole my heart

4 22
Avatar for Jento
Written by
1 year ago

I grew up watching Disney movies and often dream of prince that will sweep me off my feet into dreamland. Hmmm… Finally, it’s happening? Oh no…

Well… Often than not, emotions scares me. Why? To be deeply involve with someone you don’t know and to foolishly live and dwell on it, not knowing what you’ve done is already excessive. Foolishly giving all your attention and the love, never to think if he deserved it or not. Hmmm, is something I have evaded all these times. Because, love drives you to do things even the most foolish. And I do not mean to lose myself, especially reasoning.

Well, its safe loving him because I know is not yet married. And if he was already recently but most likely not. Wrecking a home is a great no no, like I already mentioned, loving can be foolish and this is what I meant to be foolish and losing reason and logic along the way. Many couples divorced due to third party while many families were left behind because of foolish infatuation. And I’m not about to allow myself that just because…

Well… never had I been captivated by any man but him. Charms they say but I believe I finally found a match. Matches me in many ways. Now, come to think of it “what makes a match?”. Hmm, I don’t even know how to qualify. Silent with a powerful presence. Independent but shows dependence and craves for affection especially when captivated.

Well… I would love to spend time with him. Exploring his world as I have never explored any world apart my own. The mysteries he hides under his sleeves and the treasures he collects in his closet, hidden in the shadows that only he knows where! Would love to share breakfast, lunch and dinner, -willingly cook them every day for him. Make a home for him to rest and settle in for a lifetime. Wow, slavery! Lolz.

Hmmm… the little girl in me that thrives on as her attention was really captivated. Foolishly submitting without knowing that he might not be interested. Hard to come by I think, a silent wish of the heart. Perhaps, it is safe as long as he doesn’t know. Hidden from him to take advantage of! Her own treasure to keep that only she knows where she keeps… in the heart she owns, silently praying and wishing…

Sept 1, 2022
Image: pinterest

7
$ 2.96
$ 2.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @yoieuqudniram
$ 0.01 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of Jento
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jento
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

you always use wonderful words in your post sis, looking forward to a wonderful story. I feel love brewing somewhere .. woot woot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As long as it is felt by your heart, go take risk, but never leave your mind unconscious, still be smart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Love has all sweet feelings but we should be careful in adopting blind love. I hope your love with your choice will flourish a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes, we became foolish when we are inlove but we shouldn't punish ourselves because we deserve better...

$ 0.00
1 year ago