Finally: month end, the most awaited day!

6 28
Avatar for Jento
Written by
2 years ago

Finally! At last! It’s month end! What’s there to be excited about? Why, none! Lolz… hahaha! It’s month end, wrapping up another month and starting out a new tomorrow!

Wrapping another month as it ends! All the frustrations, agitations, resentments, disappointments, failures and more, are wrapped up on this last day and placed it all into a box full of negativity. Storing it somewhere, away into the abyss of cluttered ideas and concept.

Tomorrow, is finally coming. Something to look forward for! Why? All because it’s another month were all our restless heart could finally let out a sigh and make new plans to work out in a month. New day, new hope, start of another adventure. New spark of brightness in a day where darkness has been hoovering over!

Nobody knows what awaits tomorrow! So, it is really something to look forward. While all June, gas prices soared up high and almost a hundred and BCH/crypto plummeted, - worst than May performance. We can be caught up in between making reservations or pull it over.

Another month will be passing on, with all the relevant lessons to learn or a turning point in our lives that will have a major changes. Is something quite interesting don’t you think? Like me, a turning point for me to make drastic changes… I need to get my health back, so I am trying to device something better for July – a healthier me.

Many would ask, why wait for the end or start when we can do it now! Hahaha! Point taken but… for drastic decisions especially for turning points, I have to consider a lot of things. Like, what triggers my health to fail? I have to consider other factors as well like a change of lifestyle. And what’s so bad about my lifestyle when it ain’t bad: don’t smoke, don’t drink, just spending a lot of time a home with kids and work – with gardening… and its really simple as it is which is why I am truly surprised as the sudden attack on my health and is also why I am consulting with my doctor as to how to address this issue. Main point is I will be on night shift again starting next week, so, adjustments are needed for my body to properly recuperate. I’m sorry but my body is really ageing, -FAST! Hahaha! It doesn’t function as well as it was… I need time to figure things out.

Hmm, while my writing performance for the month has been median… I can always look forward to perform better next month! Aiyt? Hihihi. Hopefully so!

While others have other intentions, I just find it timely to make another course of action as we already summarized the PRODUCTIVITY of the month as it ends so… it’s just really rightful to make a plan for another fruitful month or not.

So whether or not we make another perspective it’s a choice! But, why not! Tomorrow is really something we look forward for and a lot of things we dreamed to make happen. So, this is our chance to bring in something new! Good luck!

Thank u for the read!

June 30, 2022
Image: pinterest

My gratitude to my sponsor(s)! Thank u for you undying support and do check out their articles, they're the best!

9
$ 0.91
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @itsmeCguro
$ 0.01 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of Jento
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jento
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Happy new month sister. Your performance has great distinction. Keep up good work and more good wishes for your blogging life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Months are like days and years are like months, last day may is entered and now june is ended and we do not feel anything.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I like the spirit. Starting the new month with a positive vibes. Looking forward for a more productive month rather than feel sad for the past. Goodluck to all of us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tomorrow will be a new month. I hope it will be filled with opportunities and blessings.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm looking forward to a new month too basically because it's new hahaha I get to start something new despite that reasoning that we can do anything we want anytime lol. Cheers to your goals! May we be productive this coming July.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

New month begins with new plans and goals, I pray next month is a better than this month

$ 0.01
2 years ago