Earning Opportunities

5 22
Avatar for Jento
Written by
1 year ago

Seriously. Content writing isn’t something I know off. So, I won’t pretend that I know much but I am going to explore the arena. Pardon me, I am old-fashioned and still haven’t paced up with the changing times. The times where information is ever evolving and although many “complained of information overload”, but that remains a wonder since everything now is about information. Without it, exploring possibilities seem null and void.

Being around here at read for about a year now, I am glad to meet people of the newer generation, some are part of the generation that I belonged to, and older generation as well. It is such an interaction.

An ever-growing community that helps people explore possibilities, especially the earning side. Of course, this brings about the evolution of everyone who stayed and helped them hone their writing skills, intently trying to impress the AI with this generosity. And indeed many are successful and many are also trying still.

What makes it just right is that the newer generation I guess, a mere observation from reading contents here, is that they are able to take advantage of this. Giving them the earning power that our generation never had. And while they still have their busy schedule at school, they get to grind more and are excited to give inputs whenever they can.

However, there is a downside to this. Writing is exhausting both mentally and physically, -actually draining. Especially true when you are writing with emotions, the poem writing. Writing in abstracts has the tendency to drain authors very much. So does the novel too. The intricate feelings incorporated into it are overwhelming sometimes that you have to search for the right words to explicitly tell the tale, giving an overwhelming impact to readers – or let’s settle with just the right impact is already something.

Although, research too is draining but… there is more advantage to it. One of course, research is now easy and very feasible done online. Whereas, during our time, only when our library allows. It was far exhausting before, not only draining your mental/physical resources – finances too as you have to visit other universities to complete the research. Wow! But now, the unimaginable access that even archives are retrievable, online libraries are just a search away. What a change!

With all the access, any reason not to write is complicated. However, as already mentioned, writing is exhausting. Withdrawal from writing is one excuse, next is writer’s block, the most common– nothing comes out no matter how hard you tried to think. Well, this is reiteration but really, just blank. People would say, it just easy, just type… hahaha! Easier said than done, sometimes it works while many times I failed – though I am not heartbroken for not writing.

Well, all said and done. We aim to grow each time and growing needs to refresh our goals and motivation for doing it so. We are all too familiar with these downsides so it’s best to develop a healthy habit to address them. Set aside some time for yourself to do physical activities. Sample, I loved gardening so, every day I put some part of me going over gardening activities. Muse myself and indulge then I’d find a topic that motivates/triggers the need to write, like yesterday I was harvesting the tomatoes I planted. Though, I haven’t written about my tomatoes but I will in the succeeding articles perhaps if not another urgent topic to write about.

The key to writing. Refresh the motivation every time. Develop a healthy habit of balancing thinking and physical activities as this may trigger the writing need. While my friend was truly a writer, her interaction with the world helps her motivation to write, refreshed. So she really has the “need” to write all the time. While I am not as interactive as she was, she was an extrovert while I am an introverted type. I have to balance it out with physical activities which really helps.

Earning opportunities come and go. To be able to fully take advantage of this, developing a balanced system to counter writing blocks is a way to be consistent in content writing. Thank u for staying. God bless.

November 7, 2022
Image: pinterest

 

 

 

7
$ 0.61
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @yoieuqudniram
$ 0.02 from @BlueFlipper
+ 3
Sponsors of Jento
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jento
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Well I'm also an introvert person and try to balance my physical and mental activities in balance. We really avail the opportunity as well possible.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For article you need to make 5 to 6 revisions before publishing something so it is quite hard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for this article, is really nice to be here too, thanks for your support

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sister that is nicely written. Thank you for going in favor and supporting us (the new generation). I have been trying my level best to learn and let other learn . Sometimes yes I face writer's block as well, but I usually figure out the way out by reading more articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I felt this too sis, I never really think I am good at writing, I am tipped the least or never at all sometimes but I plan to continue to write to improve. Learning and improving won't stop at school years anyway. And because I am trapped in the four walls of my workplace, I do not have much to write with. Good thing I take random pictures with my daily life and somehow remember the stories and write them but I do ish I would be as good as you, your articles read like the words poured out or your mind and typed right away entertaining your readers with it.

Time is one of the obstacles in writing too! we all have our physical life that needs our time and we may feel very tired when we get vacant fo r our online life already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago