Closing Rites for August, summing up!

12 23
Avatar for Jento
Written by
1 year ago

Ending August is something… It feels like a very long month. With some losses and wins, parting ways and some addition to the circle, the dynamics have been very active.

Illness: Dynamics

Navigating through this heart disease was never easy as I really find it difficult. However, there were some breakthroughs... One is that I lost another kilo, from 69 kilos down to 64.75 kilos, now 62.5 kilos. Well, it’s an achievement and looking forward to another kilo to lose. Lolz.

Eating habits contribute so much to how the heart feels for the whole day, so there was a reason why bitter gourd was growing so much on my garden grounds. To keep an ample supply of bitter gourds for my heart to pump up, not crazily but steadily. Oh! It was a surprise knowing it and since then no more heaviness on my chest, hypo, and tachy heart are no longer always present. Radish too become a part of it as it supplies me with fiber, so growing them is also beneficial, especially in my aim of losing weight. Together with the beans and many spices. Hoping for the proliferation of mints and lemongrass to help me chase away the mosquitoes, as dengue has been a prevalent problem in this part of the world.

Garden Updates

Well, the towers are working, and am expecting the dendros to be flowering while others have rooted so much. Knowing they are coping well with the travel and rehoming, it feels nice to have them as an indoor garden. While the strawberries are really running wildly on their towers, I have placed some Vietnam roses to hold the soil intact and easily thrive, keeping the soil from eroding. Well, the flowers will be a good addition to the view. While the dragon fruits are still in the process but they are well given their own space. Together with the other cacsulents and accordingly to feng shui, lolz. The newly arrived plants were in bad condition but hoping for their recovery already to be a good addition to the deck’s overall attraction. Hoping to finally open my doors for the fruit-bearing trees – the grated ones so I can easily dwarf them. I’m really looking forward to good dynamics on my deck as the months pass by.

Finances

Hahaha! I’m still poor and with the recent developments in higher management, well, preparing my psyche for early retirement because they might think of dissolving our department. But I need a job to earn my keep and house my kids. Lolz, but I am no longer young so, not much option too!

The dynamics have been very active. As to rising fear over a lot of things, well, September is another month to look forward and that’ll be another tomorrow to tackle. Today is something to end and bridge a smooth transition for another month. Full of hope? Vigor is something we all have to pack up within every endeavor because the fight is real, struggle pops out anytime without any warning. Thank u for reading.

August 31, 2022
Image: pinterest

6
$ 0.51
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
Sponsors of Jento
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jento
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Always be confident on your competence as early retirement has pros and cons dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, truly indeed my friend. I'm taking my time, hoping in befitting time. Soon! thank u.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad that your journey to healthy eating making fast progress as you're losing a significant weight already. Hope as you lose weight ,your heart gets back on track as well. Can't wait to see the garden in full bloom. As robbers sneak at night unknowingly same as struggles that put as in awkward moment most of the time but since i believe that you are strong , you can surpass it over and over. God protects you always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🥰🥰thank u for Ur kind words, needed it... It's really more on losing appetite and good my stomach is also adjusting that it doesn't like to eat too... So it helps... I really hope the heart will stabilize... Thank u for Ur prayers as well...💗💗💓💓🙏🙏🙏 God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We pray that has we step into a new month God will see us through.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank my friend, it's will be a bumpy ride but I have all you with me... Again, thank u.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I Get Paid 0ver 107 per hour w0rking from h0me. I never thought l'd be able to do it but my colleague makes over 15471 a m0nth doing this and she convinced me to try. The p0ssibility with this is limitless. SEE MORE ..Copy Here→→→→→ https://www.salaryto.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really? Interesting...So how much did you pay when you joined?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope we all have a good September

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, August is really down... More than july

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have not declined in weight 😂. Dynamics made us prepared for next part of life what we have to improve and still what things we are lacking. Wish you best of luck for September sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here... God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago