"The White Lady Ghost"

0 13
Avatar for Jemz
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of Jemz
empty
empty
empty

October 23,2021

Blog #2

I know must of us that living in a province have some scary experience as we all know they are common in our area.

I wasn't been active this past few days because of my work schedule. So I always don't have any energy to write or to read articles as every time I came home I really feel sleepy and tired. But today I go home earlier than the other so I got a chance to write and to read some articles.

Last night is our last over time so we make sure that everything was good and everything was settled so we go home a little bit late. And since I have to commute and it takes 30 minutes of travel from my workload to our home I arrived home at almost 11 P.M. Our way home is a bit dark because it has no street lights that's why sometimes I asked my brother to fetch me a itlong the road, but last night my brother fall asleep as he was tired from work. So no matter how many times I tried to rang his phone he didn't wake up to fetch me. I was a bit pissed off but somehow I understand my brother. And since I don't wanna stay longer outside, I bravely walk by myself over that dark road to be at home.

In our way we gonna pass our small church and then some houses of our neighbors but since it's already late, they are all sleeping and the surrounding's was quite. I feel a little hesitant to cross in our small church as I knew that some people has died was being blessed in that church and that makes me scared. Actually there's still another way but the church is a shortcut so I walked faster without looking at our church. But when I was about to pass in our church I suddenly saw something that was floating and it's all white. I was so scared and so I run faster as I can. I feel a cold wind touches my body while I'm running. I was so scared to the death last night. Specially that our neighbors dogs suddenly howls. I continue running until I reached my brothers house.

Last night has a full moon if you have noticed. So our field was filled with light and while running I suddenly reflect someone in my way. I get curious if who was that, but it looks like it didn't moving. It's just standing in the middle of our field. I was terrible scared last night. Before I reached our home I will first pass my older brothers house. So last night, I knocked their door. Luckily my brother opened it so I asked him if he can accompany to home, and he says okay. I feel relieved but still scared as I remember that reflection that I have seen. My brother asked why I went home by myself, I told him that our brother didn't pick up his mobile so I went home myself. Before we go out to my brothers house I told him first the reflection. And he went inside their room and get something, he bring something with him. It looks like a small sword.

But when we went outside, I didn't see the reflection anymore. I don't know where it went, but I know it was just standing in the middle of our field. While we were walking I told him also about what I have saw in our church. And my brother told me that it's normal, he even saw it there also. Those are the lost spirit's and they can't find their way to come out that why they're being locked up inside our church. My brother says that it's a white lady and sometimes it showed up specially when the All souls day is approaching.

This is the first it happen to me. I couldn't believe I can saw a white lady for the first time. I have read a lot of stories about our small church but I wouldn't believe any stories from other people, but now is my own experience, so there's no doubt that they are real. But somehow I was curious with the reflection that I have seen. I wonder who's reflection was that.

This is all for now. Thank you in advance for those who will love to read it. Stay safe everyone.

Lead image source

3
$ 2.20
$ 2.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
Avatar for Jemz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments