Week of surprises

18 38
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago

Few days ago, my son celebrated his 5th birthday. I wanted to do something special for him so I made up a week of surprises. I had idea for every day how to make that day special and he really enjoyed. My goal was to make him happy and to see as many smiles on his face as possible and I think I did it a great job.

First day, we were at the theater for children.

We watched theatre play which is called "Giant cake". The play was so interesting that the children laughed all the time. It is about one crazy confectioner who makes cakes that are too big that no one can pay for them and eat them. That's why he was not doing well. The highlight is the giant cake that he made. Cake was growing in front of the children eyes and they were very excited. Fortunately, a good giant appears who buys a cake for a lot of money. However, confectioner does not calm down and announces: "Tomorrow we are making a big cake as a solitaire". During the theatre play there were many nice children songs and my son was very happy and relaxed. Theater is very good for children's development. It has many benefits.

Next day surprise was a panoramic sightseeing of Belgrade from double-decker bus.

My son loves very much double-decker buses and he was delighted and very excited when he realized that he will be in the bus on the second floor. His dream came true.

Next day we were at one big playroom. He adores playrooms and he had a great and active time there. He has never seen so big playroom before.

Then we went to one shopping center to see super heroes that were exposed there. My son likes Batman very much but he was thrilled the most when he saw Hulk because he is the biggest.

Next day we were at a concert dedicated to one very good musician who is no longer alive but he left a lot of beautiful songs. My son likes to listen to his songs when he plays at home like he is a singer and like he has a concert. That was the first evening event of my son and he felt like adult so he was very proud of himself. Music relaxed him very much and I am glad that he enjoyed the concert.

This year we decided to celebrate birthday at home with the family because of pandemic situation. That day he had many surprises. He received many beautiful presents. I made a batman birthday cake for him with his favourite fruit strawberries.

The week of surprises is still going on. Tomorrow we will go to the swimming pool because he wants to start learning to swim.

My son had a really great time these days. It is nice when you have someone to make your dreams come true. But the most important thing for me is that he is always happy and satisfied child, not just this week. Every day is a new experience for him. It is good when you teach children the right values ​​and take them to the beautiful places that have a good impact on their growing up.

Article and photos belong to me. All content is original.

Thank you very much for reading.

Best regards to all readers and writers.

Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 4.77
$ 4.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ErdoV
$ 0.05 from @Lovelyfaith
+ 4
Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You are such a caring and beautiful mother and your kids will be always proud of you. You made your son's birthday wonderful . Moments like these are unforgettable for your son and for the whole family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for nice words. I really wanted to make this week unforgettable for him and he really enjoyed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your swan-loving son! You are a wonderful mother for doing all these things with him and for him, and I can tell how happy he is that he loves you very much.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much. I really like to spend time with him and I also enjoyed this week of surprises. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That certainly sounds like a week to remember, great that you're being so kind to him.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope he will remember it because he really had a great time. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure this week would be one of his happiest week. Just because you made it happen for him.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really hope so. He is very happy and satisfied and talks a lot about everything what he saw,he really enjoyed...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every parent always has their own pride for their child. wants to always pamper children at every time and opportunity, even though he is still small but he already has the memory to save everything that his parents have done to him, and it is already the happiest moment you have made for him when he was 5 year, happy birthday to your son. may he grow into an adult and can be useful for many people.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really wanted to make these days happy to him and I did it. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes, that is the form of a mother's love for her child, which never disappears for all time❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I wish your son a very happy birthday Long life and prosperity to him.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to your son, Jelena. ☺️ I can see he enjoyed his day with you. I cannot wait for my baby to grow up and we will go somewhere too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much. Yes, he really enjoyed. Time goes fast, you will see, soon you will also go everywhere with your child. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A happy birthday greetings to your son Jelena .Seeing the smiling faces of our kids is so priceless ,anyways congratulations you did it well ,you surprise him a lot and I know how he likes it❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much. I really enjoyed while I was preparing all that surprises for him. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago