Let's wish a great start to noise.app!

6 69
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
1 year ago

I get very excited when changes happen. Especially when it comes to changes that are positive and tend to trigger a storm of new creative ideas. When I read Pantera's article this morning about the launch of the new version of Noise (noise.app) I was very happy. If you haven't read the article yet, here is the link.

https://read.cash/@Pantera/the-new-version-of-noise-noiseapp-is-ready-to-launch-7493fccc

There are many social media platforms, but I think that noise.app tends to stand out as a unique platform with a recognizable style, now in a more modern design and concept that will support meaningful discussions within the team. I say team because my impression is that at noise.app we will all be a great team of members who will be honored by getting the chance to join in sharing quality and original content and meaningful and quality discussions in which there will be no space for spam. A large number of spam comments has always had negative effects on the reputation of Noise and I am happy to read that the creators of the noise.app will find a way to prevent it.

Are you ready? I am! 😊

Let's go one step further and make noise.app a revolutionary project! That requires the united strength of all of us, potential members, not only the main administrators and creators of the platform.

The changes are good and I am highly motivated to support noise.app. Hope to see you there!

Thank you very much for reading.

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.01 from @moonlight22
$ 0.01 from @Tife.
Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I am very excited about it and I hope it will be like old noise or even better. It would be great if I can be active there like I did before , it is a site that introduced me to BCH and I don't want to stop using it :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow so noise has an app already. Nice

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

That is a good development.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow thats the good news for noise jelena my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

this is great news. I felt your excitement while reading the article and I was excited too ahahahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wishing the best for the platform my friend Jelena. Noise.cash platform is one of the best platform I've joined also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago