Important reminder

14 41
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Motivation

This is the time of giving and receiving beautiful presents. We can notice everywhere around us how people pay attention to each other and it is the nice side of humanity that we can experience in this period. We already chose wonderful gifts for our family, friends, colleagues or we plan to choose... We did or we do our best to choose gifts that people will really like. We think about their wishes and needs. We spend a lot of our time choosing and looking for something special to impress our dear people. That time is certainly a quality time, but there is one "but". šŸ˜Š

Sometimes it happens to forget one important person. I will write some facts about that person and maybe you will recognize who it is.

That person is always here.

That person works hard to earn money for a better life.

That person carries heavy bags from the supermarket.

That person prepares food, that we need to survive.

That person cares about others.

That person listens, understands, forgives, hurries, sometimes doesn't get enough sleep and sometimes has the power to be in several places at once, during the day.

That person is doing a lot of good things.

That person is YOU.

I am sure you can find yourself in at least one of these sentences.

You deserve the most beautiful Christmas gift. You will probably get gifts from others. But you can still get one more special gift from yourself. You just have to think about what you really want and I am here for you today, to remind you to do that. šŸ˜Š

So, Ho, Ho, Ho, Santa is here. Today, let yourself to be your own Santa. Think about your wish and go for it.

I have just thought about my wishes and needs. I only need one day. I would start that day with a good massage that will not last less than 2 hours. I want to completely relax my body. Then, I would find a thermal pool. Thermal water has an softening effect on our skin and hair and provides relaxation. After relaxing in the thermal water, I would go to some good restaurant where the food is good, to enjoy a delicious lunch or dinner. I would buy some nice dress or pants, a bag, shoes... Or just one of those things, to be modest. šŸ˜Š And of course, something sweet for sweet life.

So, an important reminder is: Give yourself the greatest pleasure and impress yourself like never before. Be your own Santa, just one day or one moment.

Thank you very much for reading.

Article and lead image are original and they belong to me.

Best regards to all readers and writers. And remember, this reminder is very important. šŸ˜Š

9
$ 2.83
$ 2.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Lovelyfaith
+ 8
Sponsors of Jelena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jelena
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Motivation

Comments

I am my own Santa every day šŸ¤£šŸ¤£

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha that's great! I also try to be my Santa often. šŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best way to be lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really enjoyed reading your content..nice one dear...keep going.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks. I like to write very much and I am glad that you like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to think about our wish and go for it, let's be happy and give our this Christmas season to our loved ones and we'll wishers...merry Christmas in advance.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish you also a merry Christmas in advance. Enjoy the beautiful moments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true, sometimes we carry so much burden on our shoulders that we forget our time. This Christmas let our inner Santa pamper us.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, it often happens to forget ourselves but we must do good things for ourselves too, as we do for others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, the spirit of xmas is giving and recieving, I hope I have and Can do both this xmas ,lšŸ„°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, it is also important to give yourself something special, to make your wish come true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have the money to buy anything for myself, because my wife spends my entire salary. Spend both hers and mine šŸ˜€

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Then you must choose some non-material gift for yourself. Just be creative! šŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All I have is a colorful lie šŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago