Photo Manipulation

87 74

Photo manipulation is one of the coolest designs made by an artist or graphic designers. Photo manipulation is the enhancing or transformation of images to obtain a certain effect or objective in a way that's pleasing to the eyes. Most designers use Adobe Photoshop or Adobe Illustrator to manipulate images.

Adobe Photoshop is a popular editor program for creating designs. It has excellent tools that help enhance photo's appearance, removing blemishes, changing skin tone, creating high-resolution photos, creating logos, and many more. While

Adobe illustrator is another popular editor program for designing. It is used by graphic designers or artists to manipulate or create vector images. It can be used to create cartoons from real images, company logos, illustrations, graphs, and so on.

Photo manipulation techniques help you create something out of the ordinary. You can change your image into something that feels real and cool. It allows you to make a photograph look more professional and enticing. In order to do photo manipulation, you need to understand and have more basic knowledge about editing.

Benefits of Photo Manipulation

  • It can be used to boost marketing strategies

  • Make an image look beautiful

  • Enhance your looks in a photograph

  • It draws the attention of the viewers.

Below are some of the images I designed but they are not really my concept. More like a practice.

A Leopard coming out of a Tv
The Moon portal
Photo manipulation effect
City view

Please do leave a like and I'll appreciate some comments. Thank you.

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jeffsmith
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I would really like to learn this one day. I hope I will be given the chance to do my own photoshop or editing without asking for help from editors. I also wish that someone would teach me how to use these for free. Well, for sure, one day these will happen :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

You're sounding like you need permission first before you can learn to use photoshop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just want to learn it but I hope someone can teach it to me for free.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

You don't really need someone to teach you, you can learn it yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That sounds good. How?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

First, you need those programs, you can buy them or download them online then you can take up a tutorial lesson on youtube on how to design photo manipulation on photoshop. But I think you need to first get the idea of how to use photoshop tools.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't afford to buy them :(

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

I don't think they are expensive to buy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are expensive for me because I do not have a lot of money.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

Have you try checking the price in your country to know if it's expensive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, sir.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jim
3 years ago

How cool is that! The moon portal and a leopard coming out the tv! Sorry for my comment, I'm just like a kid enjoying what I just saw haha! I love it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha, thanks. I'm glad you like them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My hobby is photography but i am not a professional photographer. Also i have no dslr. I use my smartphone for photography. You can watch my photography on my account. But i cannot manupulate it. Photo manipulation is a skill. To manipulation most of the people use adobe Photoshop and adobe illustrator. These software are very much popular all over the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All these programs are nothing more than tools, which are useful to those who have the opportunity to use them in different projects that make them stand out above the majority.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha ata daya picture onk sundor kora edit kora jai.karon ami nejao ai apps daya picture edit kore.onk sundor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photo manipulation is an art of photography wherein the picture is timely enough that is essential in marketing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. It very essential in marketing. It draws a lot of awareness. Thanks for your contribution.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome. Do you know how to do photoshop, adobe and any other editinf tools?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You mean do I know how to use Photoshop, if so yeah I do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Cool! Not everyone knows how to do it. Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those applications that have mentioned are truly amazing, only if I have my own laptop.. I'll also be able to achieve this things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is cool! I also wanted to learn how to use photoshop, editing or anything about graphic arts but I find it really hard. I'm not a tech savvy person, maybe that's why...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its great article, i know how to use adobe photoshop also but not thats great.. i want to learn more of it.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many things and creativity can be produced with art, and the results are really unexpected. So fabulous.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In this era, people spend more time on editing the photographs but for taking them :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, yeah. Editing is cool. Not everyone is a good photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one, i hope Im also good in photography. Love your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good. Do you edit as well? Thank you for the comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes also do that but not as good as you. Im not really good with and that's why your articles is really helpfull. Hope i good with it too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure you can be good with it. Just learn how to do photo manipulation on YouTube. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, never knew photo manipulation could be so real. I use adobe illustrator but not photoshop. Interesting article, I love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not fond of Adobe illustrator. I prefer using Photoshop. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are cool photos. Like photos I see in ECG PH back when I used to try photo editing too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah they are very cool. Most wallpapers are manipulated photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Miss, these photos are very cool ... I really like these pictures and the editing of this picture is very nice. I hope everyone will like it. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love photo manipulation too. It takes us o other dimension. it's like we live in a fantasy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's right. Its amazing. Thanks for your contribution.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite Photoshop is Adobe Photoshop. It is very nice hand very easy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. Photoshop is a good program for designers. Every year they update it to make it easy and effective to use.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice sana all magaling sa photoshop, d kasi ako ganun kagaling s adobe photoshop.. Being a professional is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very good but I don’t have any editing skills though l..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photo manipulation is a art. Everyone can not do better in manipulation. For do this need skill. Adobe photoshop and ilastrator is one of the best editing software.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is really very enjoyable. I also like photography. Thank you very much for sharing your nice thinking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are right. This article is very enjoyable. I like the pictures very much and I like the pictures very much. Thank you very much your comment ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you like them. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thanks. This is very informative for someone who is considering to try photo manipulation, such as myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really, that's good. Are you also a graphic designer?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No actually, but I'd like to learn about graphic design

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good to hear. Thank you once again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Photo Manipulation is a very powerful photo editor ... And photo manipulation is a very effective photo editor ... Your article has been very beautiful ... Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your contributions. I appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your pictures are very, very beautiful. I really like your pictures ... I love the picture very much. I want to be a graphic designer in the future ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's good to hear. Its doesn't take time to learn graphic that's if you are really serious about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know that photo manipulation is very difficult. It has to be done with a lot of skill. So I like each of your pictures very much ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it is. Cutting out some part of pictures, placing them and making them fit. It takes a lot of creativity to design it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing these important pictures ... And to share some editing of photo manipulation with us, I hope we will see your picture better in the future ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah by God's grace. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely put. Now a days there is a big trend of digitizing the pictures. I also use some small softwares for enhancing my pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's cool. Have you tried using Photoshop? Its the best photo editor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I know. I use is for some editing at work but have not tried it on my photography yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay. You should try it sometime.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Picture ta onk sundor.asole amra amdr vlo ta bujte pare na.na buja, na dke khub sohoj ai kono kicu krp bola fale.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photo edit. You could earn a living using with photo shop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I can. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kudos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is crazy! Like I'm going out of my mind right now. This is awesome man. With this, you could actually make anything look real.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the interesting part of photo manipulation. You can make anything look real. Especially your fantasies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is cool, the things you can do with photoshop these days. I sometimes use snapseed and PXLR Usually it´s just to correct some imperfections, now using it to created fantastical scenarios? That is a whole different level. You got talent I´ll give you that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. I appreciation the comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really amazing 😍😍 I love these pictures they re really captivating. I'm looking forward to learning this photo manipulation. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you like them and happy to see everyone showing interest in learning photo manipulation. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really innovative, the view of these pictures have left me thinking of how to begin photo manipulation. I love your work dude. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much and you are even showing interest in learning photo manipulation. Its good to hear that. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really want to learn this and I can only rely on watching some YouTube video toturial. This videos help a lot to improve a little my skills.

Thanka for sharing thia here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I also learnt photo manipulation on YouTube. I already know how to use the skills so it was easy for me. And thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow.. This is damn creativity power of Photoshop. I love this man. Nice writeup. I'll start learning graphic design right away!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. I'm happy you like them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow how I wish I can do that things too. I really want to learn all about adobe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can learn on YouTube that's where I learnt photo manipulation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so beautiful buh is it not a form of Photoshop to it's like going to be hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great software. I think i will also try. All pictures are awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago