My Experience On Read.Cash

3 42

I haven't introduced myself to the community. My name is Edward Jeffrey from Nigeria. I am an accounting student at the University of Benin, Nigeria. I'm also a graphic designer. I discovered read.cash a week ago, when a friend posted it on his WhatsApp status. He posted how he got paid for writing an article on read.cash, he even showed me his bitcoin cash wallet to prove what he said, but I still didn't believe. Thinking it was another one of that scam earning free sites that don't pay. But I decided to give Read.cash a try since the registration is free. I got the link from him and I came to the site, I wasn't in a hurry to register, I had to observe the site to know how it works, read the rules before registering.

After registering, I was clueless of what to write, I had no idea. To be sincere, I didn't come here because I am a writer, I came here to earn money. But to earn here is to write an original article, you can't copy from the internet. Then I went to pick up a note and a pen and I started thinking of what to write. I decided to write about what I do, my hobbies.

I was able to write my first article about graphic design which was to let people know how to learn graphic design even if they don't have the opportunity to learn it in school or they don't have someone to teach them. I got my first point after publishing this article and I was encouraged with few likes and comments which got me more points. I was so happy that I was able to write my first article.

I was motivated to write another article on color theory. it was this article I got my first upvote from @bregecko. I want to use this opportunity to thank her for the encouragement. I also got my first pay 4days ago which cleared all my doubts about read.cash.

Read.cash has helped me a lot this one week. I was not a writer until I came to read.cash. I'm learning a lot from read.cash and I have noticed how I've improved this one week. I also want to thank @fexodine1, his article(How to use read.cash, step by step tutorial for a newbie)helped me understand how to use read.cash platform.

My experience so far on read.cash has been great. I want to especially thank the read.cash team for their amazing work and improvement on the site. The artificial intelligence on read.cash is incredible. Yesterday I wrote an article on the restart of the premier league, I saw a news about some new changes in the premier league, then I had to copy the new changes from the news and add it to my article so that my fellow premier league fans will know about it. After I published it, the AI detected those copies from the internet and I wasn't given any point for publishing it, I had to delete the article. You can't cheat the system, your article must be original. So far so good, Read.cash is the best platform I have ever been, not just to earn money but to bring out new talent in me. Thank you read.cash for this opportunity

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jeffsmith
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thank you for sharing yes super nakakatulong talaga sya sa mga taong Hindi marunong mg express Lalo na ung ibang akala nila hindi nila kayang magsulat pero KAYA din Naman pala nila .thank you readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is the answer.I hope and pray that this site will always be a success and of course i hope there will be no scammers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right and I hope so too. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My experience so far on read.cash has been great. i want to specially thank the read.cash team for their amazing work and improvement on the site. The artificial intelligence on read.cash is incredible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi my friend. wow You are an Accounting subject?it is a difficult course you know. I also.teach that subject to Senior High School student

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, is there any course that is easy? That's good. You studied accounting as well?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That such a great news that you've already received your payment. A congratulations for you my dear. Keep writing and be sure to read the new update they released.

It's always good to know the latest updates from the site that you want to lats with. It's a sake for every users of this platform and other platform that you are in.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for the advice and comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read Jeff hope you get the get the pest from .. your stay here .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. I hope you stay and writing about what you like most or are good at is the best.

Your introduction is rather good but please write "I" with a capital letter. "I" does not exist! You can run the free app Grammarly. It works on a computer (more options) and a phone as well.

I wish you good luck and above all fun here. Please, keep in mind this is a platform paying for good content only!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the comment and the advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago