Thanks to my two brothers

29 37
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 219

Hello Tuesday! I've been motivated today because BBM won as a President, clap...clap...! Then my Inday Sarah also. I'm a PRRD supporter since his mayor at Davao City. BISDAK lng SAKALAM! By the way im pure Bisaya living at Mindanao. I witness how the Duterte's managed their own City. I'm very proud of them.

Let's go back to my blog. It's been few days I'm talking to my 2 brothers about my plan. To start again my project at 2nd floor. Our humble home, soon. I'm very thankful that internet really exist. That we can send some photos to each other. Even I'm just at home I can managed my plans with the help of my brothers.

Apparently my elder brother is the one designed our space at the 2nd floor. From the water to electriciy. The windows, doors, floors, kitchen, rooms, bathroom and even our balcony. I let him decide coz his an electrical engineer, our very genius sibling. But his living at Manila.

We don't have a budget if we will hire an engineer, architect and etc. We need his help but he never disagree. Then sometimes if we need some financial we will joke him "can I borrow some money coz my budget is not enough lol😅". Then my elder bro said "okay I'll send it to your atm account". Thank you bro!

I'm not always asking him a help especially when it comes to money. I learned to earned my own money then he had a family also need to feed and need to prepare the future of his 3 childrens. He help me a lot since I apply to Singapore last 2011. He spend so much money that time for me. His a kind of a brother that you don't need to borrow a money coz he voluntarily give it.

So this morning he called me through my phone number. He ask me to take some photos of the panel board, breakers and the flush bowl. My younger brother will be the one to buy at Davao City. Then yesterday I send some 10,000php($192) to him through gcash. Then this morning I add some 8,000php($153) including his talent fee hehehe.

The panel board with the breakers

My elder sister's bathroom not yet finished

It's my elder sister's breaker and flush bowl. I send this photos to my younger brother at Davao City. It must same brand as my elder brothers request. So my entire morning is very busy. I'm so exhausted coz it's too hot today. It better hot rather it's raining.

The reason why I want to buy it all at Davao city, they have a good price unlike here. Too expensive, the flush bowl ranges at 8,000php($153) and above. Then at Davao just 5,900($113) and it's a set. See the difference?. Then the panel board also the breakers is much durable unlike here.

Then today also I buy some stuffs for my kitchen and bathroom.

For my kitchen sink
My bathroom door

Would you ask me if a ask a discount? Of course I did it lol. I always buy in that textile store for my elder sister's stuffs. I just payed only 6,100php($117) and it's quite expensive for me but I don't have a choice. I never include the kitchen sink coz it's too big. All the things in the world are very pricey enough for us. That's why we need to work hard to accomplish our own goals in our own family.

After my younger brother buy all my requests he just wait the bus near at Citi Hardware. When he go to bus terminal a lots of people in a queue and I tell him why you go outside today. Then he tell me "Manang I'll be busy next day for hunting a job". We know that a lot of travellers now so I want you to make it next day sana. But his okay for him and I know how stressful the traffic at Davao City.

He paid also the bus for 600php($12) and he ask me the money that left on him. A 3,000kphp(58), then I tell him it's all yours my bunso. His so shocked. Are you sure Manang? Yes I am and thanks for buying them. Salamatay pud Manang! Thanks to my two brothers.

From Davao City
Thank you lil bro😍

He gave me the phone number of the bus and tonight I'll be heading to bus terminal. I'll bring my eldest brother to carry the stuffs. Tomorrow I'll update you guys.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

May 10,2022

6:06 pm

Tuesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

11
$ 0.99
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 8
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Ang bait talaga. Things are looking great :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pwera usog Lee! Salamat at mownin Sayo diyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kabuotan jud sa imong mga igsoon sis. Nindot jud kaayo ng magtinabangay ang mga managsuon ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis! Buotan na sila ug di jud mubalibad labi na ako manghod nga laki. Dghn kaau sya gepalit mao gepasobrahan nko budget ky lisod na mashort. Maayung buntag sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol may 3k hehe. Doul ra ang Davao sa Surigao sis? Wala pa jud ko kaadto sa Davao. Puhon puhon mo suroy jud ko dara. Grabe sad ang price difference sa mga gamit dara ug sa Davao oi.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Luoy bya sis ky dghn kaau gepalit nya tpos nagtuo sya maalsa nya tnan sa dihang di diay hahaha. Nku sis x3 ang price dri mao pg mkaadto mi dvao dghn mi pinalit. Mangagoy ko puyo sis nya part na sa Bislig city which is sakop sa Surigao del sur. Lahi ang Surigao ha. Mga 7 hours gikn Davao to Mangagoy. Layo kaau.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala layua diay sis oi. Grabe kamahal sad nang 3x ang price. Thanks jud sa mga brader.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay, hapit na jud mahuman ang balay sis? Pa salamat jud ka naa kay masaligan sa imong mga igsoon. Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hapit na madugy sis hahah. Bitaw mgpalinya pko suga tubig nya materyales pa. Mkabuang nga gasto ba. Davao pa lgi gkn ako gepapalit ky mhal kaau dri ug ako n lng ehatag sko manghod ang genansya. Pasalamat jud ko sko mga egsoon ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah, sagdii ranang gasto, makakwarta ta para igasto. Haha. Hopefully this year mahuman na na no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Jean, I congratulate you that the man you like is now as your President. I hope a better future awaits your country. I love buying home appliances. But as you say, all the things in the world is very expensive for us. I hope you can buy quality and the most beautiful ones at a good price. And thanks to your brothers for always supporting you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We really love BBM the son of our late president Ferdinand Marcos. Building a home is not easy to build. Need some budget for all the expenses. But the brands have a good quality too coz my elder bro choose it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba tlga kapag may mababait na kuya or kapatid

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True ka diyan sis. Salamat..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure win na yan bbm-sarah sis. Mahal na kaayo jud magpagawa ng bahay karon sis noh,maayo kay naa kay igsoon na andam pud mualalay sa imuha,congrats sa new house mo sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Unta lng sis sureball na jud nho.. wa pa mn ata nhumn ug counting ky sa balita gaina nkakita ko. Yes mga egsoon nko mga supportive kaau, buyag! Sa parents nko ni balay sis nya sa baba sila ky mga senior na bya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang yan sis,its better man pud jud na naa mo dinha ky para naay mualalay sa mga parents nimo na senior

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your parents' house is very nice by looking at the completeness of the nuances of items that are quite expensive and this is my dream house in the future.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my friend. We just need more time to finished it. It's all expensive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow!ka nindot jud nuh basta close mo sa imo mga siblings nya magtinabangay jud

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis.. Uo kay sila rmn ako maaasahan pud aside sko mga miga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

his house feels complete with the purchase of goods that will be used may be very different from my house which still uses wood.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

By the way it's my parents house. We will occupied the whole second floor. Half for me and half for my elder sister. Wood house is nice also and thats our first house.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on getting a new president. I hope it turns out to be the best for Philippines

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Hope he will do his best same with our previous president.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nindut c.e mo sis uy, Kay magtinabangay man. 🥰 Ag uban mag igsuon mag dinautay jud🥺 May God bless your family sis. Happy sad ko sa result sa election karon,. 😄

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Buyag mn mi sis. Pero naa jud black shepherd sa amoa pero mas love namo ky mas need nya ang more nga love. Suod mi tanan mgsuon ky kami kami ramn sd mgduwa sa gagmay pami. 6 bya mi tanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naa jud bitaw sis mu lahi sa atong magsuon no?, ako Gani kuya sobra ka pabadlong buyag bisan naa na Siya anak sis grabe jud ambot nalang jud hehe.😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta sis mao ra sd ni ako egsoon kanang di gni ka pwde mg apil apil ky lainon nya pgsabot. Sensitive kaau mao sagdahan eh bsta di lng ko hasulon ky samut ko malagot ky tabangunon pud bya sya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago