Saying goodbye to a family is really a heartbreaking to us

7 39
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
11 months ago

#Blog 326

Hey hey read.cash fam! How's everybody? Ahmm tired already? It's okay to take a break but no to surrender when it comes in writing a blog. Just like me, I'm not pushing myself to create a blog everyday. Health is wealth guys so don't be so hard to yourself.

By the way I'm still busy with some stuffs here in our house because my siblings will have vacation here at Mindanao. That's the main reason why I can't handled all my side hustles in life. I'm so poor in bch now huhuhu. But it's okay, I still have a chance to grind, soon!

But todays blog I just want to share the new life of my sister in law at UK. Yes it's Sheffield Manchester United Kingdom. The wife of my younger brother Angelo is working there as a caregiver. So sanaol!

(This photo of them makes me cry huhuhu. It's my brother Angelo and her wife and daughter.)

(Bye bye Sheena! Take care always and always pray to God)

This morning upon scrolling my Facebook feeds, the reels of my sis in law is the first one I've watch. Upon watching her at the video my tears really fall huhuhu. Saying goodbye to a family is really a heartbreaking to us, right? Sacrificing is the key just to pursue their dreams for the only daughter that they had.

(Her plane tickets😉)

(This caption really touched my heart that soon they will be together at UK)

(At last she arrived safely...)

(Welcome to UK😁😁)

(I'm gonna missed you sheen!)

It's her greatest dream to worked at UK for a good salary. She had a lot of plans to them. Even my brother wants a good life for his family that he build. Sheena is a type of a woman that everyone could admire here of being a kind person. She worked as tutor with the Japanese kids through online. Sheena and my brother is a perfect match that I always salute them of being a good parents to Shang Shang.

We just need to be practical that we need to sacrifice our family just to have a better future.

That's all for todays blog and I'll be fixing something here at my humble home. I'm gonna have a tiring day same yesterday lol. Thanks for dropping by and see you around.

June 8,2023

10:23 am

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

8
$ 0.23
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
+ 1
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
11 months ago

Comments

Being an OFW is not easy, so I salute them! A true hero

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Yes po...Indeed...

Thank you...

$ 0.00
10 months ago

We just need to be practical that we need to sacrifice our family just to have a better future.

It happens a lot Jean. I see it in families all the time where there is only 1 bread winner. It can be tough sometimes to find the balance.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Indeed...my brother is a freelancer but for him the salary is not enough because they have a lot of expenses to be paid and preparing the future of their daughter.

They want to work again at Japan but it's not easy also to be there. Thanks to the aunt of Sheena that help her a lot to have a job at UK.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Kahilakon ko nagtan aw ba..sakita jud nas dughan nga mubiya kas imong family pero unsaon taman need musacrifice paras maayong future sa pamilya

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Mski Kinsa jud sis mkahilak nho ky di sd lalim na nga sitwasyon. Ana jud ang responsibilidad sa parents ang mosakripisyo usa.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

lagi sis

$ 0.00
11 months ago