Our new home...

19 23
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 312

Yesterday is our day to be moved at the 2nd floor. When I wake up early in the morning and having a cup of coffee I started to finished my draft about the smallest coffins is the heaviest that makes me frustrate. Maybe some of you already knew it. Hope it will not happened in other country. Lets enjoy our life to the fullest.

After I publish my blog, I just reply some comments and read some blogs too. Then later we took a bath with baby kulot. I ask my eldest brother to help us to carry some stuffs upstairs such as tv, our foam, durabox and many more lol. Some stuffs I've been carried already since last week. That's the reason I can't publish everyday because I'm too much tired. Di kinaya ng powers ko besh hehehe.

  • Our new home....

Actually this my elder sister's part, but for now this is our new home. I mean we divide the 2nd floor into two. My side is not yet finished but soon I'll do the flooring and some finishing then next the sliding windows. It's my sister Josephine request that we need to moved upstairs so that baby kulot can have a big space to play. I'm very thankful to her for always considering my situation. She's the one also forcing me to go home because me and my partner are always quarrelling like we don't have any peace of mind. Sorry I rant again lol✌️.

Since I have toddler I need to hide some things for him like the outlets. Below the sink I put some boxes so that he will not touch anything there. Yesterday I was very tired on him because he touch everything hahaha. The faucet at the bathroom, he swich it and also at the sink. He just smiled even I'm too much angry hahaha. Silly boy! He had a playmate here,it's Precious(my niece).

I want to take out the other bed because it occupied space but don't know where to put. That one is for my sister Josephine. I have a lot of things at the other side. I don't have any plans to buy some durabox coz it can consumed space, its better cabinets.

Time to sleep...so tiring...

That was my Sunday activities. This is how the full time mom doing everyday. Is it busy or no? For my kids I can do everything for them just to be more comfortable especially in sleeping habits. Don't have a lot of time to make some noise at noise.cash. Sorry for that my fellow noisemates and hope today I can be more productive there. I'll keep on touch later. Keep safe everyone!

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

October 10,2022

10:31 am

Monday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

©Jeansapphire39

9
$ 0.62
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @rezoanulvibes
+ 5
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Hehe nakatawa man ko kay baby kulot sis. 😁 Na inon yung faucet sa bathroom then he only just smiled. Ang cute. 🥰😁 Kanindot sis. Puhon sis makabalhin nakas imung home. Gamay nalang kulang sis. Mahuman nasad ang inyo. Kabuotan sa imung sister sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mgktwa rna c kulot pag masakpan na sya naa anomalya gebuhat sis mao sundan jud ky bsin unsa na sd gehilabtan. Lagi gmay na lng ug unta mhumn dis yr amo side sis. Didto na sd ko limpyu hahaha. Buotan kaau ako sister mao lipay sya naa nkita sa kahago sa gawas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe lagi sis. Gi imagine nako. 😁 Ang ka cute. 🥰 Gamay nalang gayud sis. Excited nami sa imung home sis. Bitaw sis kabuotan niya naa sad siya permi sa imu. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like the extra room for playing. He's going to feel like he's in castle. It seems you will enjoy as well :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yuhhh..he will be more comfortable playing now. Thank you ..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy ang nice ng ganyan ate. For sure, tuwang tuwa si kulot kakalaro sa bago nyang playground haha. Kahit kwarto ya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat denn.. super tuwa kamo kasi dami gamit mabutingting nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sa inyung bag.ong balay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you! Kamo sd puhon hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo unta puhon-puhon ug kaluy.an

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waw pagoda for sure pero mukang presko at masarap ang tulog nyo nyan sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis super sarap ng tulog ksi maluwag na para sa aming tatlo ng mga anak ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala uie. Kanindot c e sa balay sis uie. Nindot c e huna hunaon nga at last naa na gyuy kaugalingon kapuy an ba.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamatay sis! Bhala kapoy bsta naplastar na jud pero balhen na sd mi next yr pag mhumn na akoa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige lang gud sis. Next year pa man bitaw. For now, i-enjoy sa ang inyuhang gipuy-an karun..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nindot siguro sa pamati sis nuh kanang kaugalingon nagyud na balay ba,wlay hasol abangan bayranan,more blessings sa new home sis and good luck

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super kanindot sa feeling sis ky di nata mastress kung nagrent pa ta. Tpos mabudget jud ang kaon. Salamatay sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Moving stuff takes time and it needs a lot of work. Still, you are consistent in writing and publishing here on read.cash. Impressive!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yuhhh but not everyday writing and don't be so hard to ourselves. Take take to relax.

$ 0.00
1 year ago