Oh God please forgive me

21 42
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 252

  • All the best love stories have one thing in common. You have to go against the odds to get there.

Yesterday I've been busy buying some stuffs for my elder sister along with the tiles. But what the h*ck! Of all people that I don't want to see, is in my front already. Oh my God! It's my ex boyfriend when I was in College. He see me already. Don't have choice. So I pretend that I didn't see him with his wife lol. Artistahin ako eh...

However, when I speak to the owner of the textile store they noticed me hahaha. What a voice I have.

Jenea(wife): hey Jean!

Mhe: hello Jenia!

Jenea(wife): how are you?

Mhe: I'm good and still breathing lol šŸ¤£

Jenea: by the way congrats to CJ...

Mhe: oh thank you and condolence to your father in law...and to you also Rodel

Rodel: oh thank you Jean

Mhe and the couplešŸ˜

After a little chitchat I payed the cashier and say goodbye to them. I'm so funny coz I take a selfie for them as a remembrance. Our first time groufie ever hahaha. Upon looking the face of Rodel in the photo his quite angry hahaha.

Wait I'll share some stories about us. Wayback 2001, when I was in College. Rodel is my classmate in Education and a setmate also. We're good friends at first but I didn't expect he will court at me. I never hide also that I have a boyfriend in our place but his studying so far at MSU MARAWI. We've been bonding only at Sembreak, Christmas, New year and summer.

We have more time with Rodel so I experience to be pamper. He even provides my allowance lol. But sometimes I refused to accept. His so kind, generous and a loving bf ever. Then every Saturday and Sunday he always bring some crabs and shrimps for us. I'm living in my aunties house. At first my aunties don't like Rodel then after few months they learned to know him better. And accept it for good.

We end up without any closure coz it's my fault. I leave him without any words and I just transfer to other school. My conscience is the reason because I just treat him as friend. "Oh god please forgive me" the only words in my mind that time.

  • Love isn't finding someone you can live with. It's finding someone you can't live without it.

This song is our theme song, char! Rodel love the lyrics. My classmates also knows this hahaha. They can remember us. Hope soon I can say sorry to Rodel. I still don't have guts to say that words.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to sis @Adrielle1214 for renewing. God bless you more sis!

June 21,2022

5:50 pm

Tuesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Ā©Jeansapphire39

14
$ 1.52
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 6
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Wahahha. Jusko ate, nakakahiya yung ganyang tagpo. Nung college ka po pala ate, kakapangank ko lanh po non. 2001 po ako eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nkakahiya tlga pero nkita nya ako eh pghinto ko pa lng kya di na lng ako nagpahalata. Hahaha ang tanda ko na denn nho ksi College na ako that time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all human being is the creation of ALLAH. Allah always forgive us and give us chance to overcome from sin.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true and thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang saya ng groupi picture ninyo sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha natatawa ako sis. Sa knya lng naiilang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gnun b sissy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, mukang dumidistansya Siya ..awkward nga naman hirap kalaban

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Parang natakot sa selfiehan hahaha. Ang awkward kya umalis agad akošŸ¤£.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha,..feel ko Yan ate..šŸ„²šŸ˜…kapag awkward moment nako parang ma me melt ako haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga nho. Pero sya lng nmn sa lahat Ng ex ko. Last graduation ni eldest nkita ko din c ex pero vibes kami non.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala oi, nafeel nako ang awkward moment eh, hahaha. Murag di ganahan magpa-picture imong ex sis kay nakasimangot man, hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani sis nho hehehe. One shot rana ky murag nasuko mn gud sya. Pero buotan na sya sis nya luoy kaau na ky nisimang mn iya wife mao niundang pg abroad para lng sya bntayan. Luoy kaau c Rodel.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, walay ka smileĀ² man lang siya sis ay...Mao ba? Luoya sad Tawn d i niya sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahemuot gni ko pgtn aw nko sa photos namo hahaha. Pasaylua jud ko lord. Naunsa nmn ni ako mga ex cge nmn pakita sko hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, Rodel gwapo lage dae hihi awkward moments diay dae kay wala may closure ang panag buwag.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Guapo mn sya dae kahit moreno pero nihayag nmn sya since nag abroad. Awkward kaau nho. Wa jud koy gebuwagan sa tanan nko uyab ky maluoy ko basin maghilak ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How many people will come and go in the way that human life is really amazing is normal, The Creator is always forgiving and generous to man.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's true my dear. God will always forgive us. Thanks for dropping.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha natawa naman ako at may pa groupie pa kayo sis. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kahit ako sis tawang twa hahaha. Pasaway din kasi akichšŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ¤£...

$ 0.00
1 year ago